i just asked this simple question and here is the response i got with context from three different gpt

by Ssudhesh - opened

seems like Bard has more accurate answer atleast for this question without context
Huggingface chat:
i am a ML engineer, what is llm
I apologize for misunderstanding your question earlier. As a Machine Learning (ML) engineer, you are likely referring to Large Language Model (LLM) instead of Master of Laws (LLM).

Large Language Model (LLM) is a type of artificial intelligence (AI) model that is trained on vast amounts of text data to generate language outputs that are coherent and natural-sounding. These models have become increasingly popular in recent years due to their impressive capabilities in generating text, summarizing content, and even creating new text.

Some examples of LLMs include:

BERT (Bidirectional Encoder Representations from Transformers): Developed by Google, BERT is a powerful LLM that has achieved state-of-the-art results in a wide range of natural language processing (NLP) tasks.
RoBERTa (Robustly Optimized BERT Pretraining Approach): Developed by Facebook AI, RoBERTa is a variant of BERT that uses a different approach to pre-training and has achieved even better results in some NLP tasks.
DistilBERT (Distilled BERT): Developed by Google, DistilBERT is a smaller and more efficient version of BERT that has achieved comparable results to BERT while requiring fewer computational resources.
Longformer (Long-range dependence transformer): Developed by researchers at Google and the University of California, Longformer is an LLM that is specifically designed to handle long-range dependencies in text, making it particularly useful for tasks such as machine translation and text summarization.