Amazed and intrigued by the results i get

by arnopelzer - opened

I'm 58, Dutch, artist, and have been interested in the promise and possibilities of this technology (in a broader sense), since the start or at least since I knew it existed. I've always been interested and fascinated by technology, and especially by electronics. But I'm an artist without talent in programming, electronics. I tried, but it just doesn't work in my brain. But as an artist, I can play with it. And that's why I'm here, where I can play with it. And it's the first time I get results, that I can use, that get my mind going, that fit in my current ideas and give me the feeling of collaboration.

So, I started playing with this thing, like everybody, by trying to get, funny (for me), strange results by inputting combinations of famous people, conspiracy memes and drugs. Then I tried single words, band names, album titles, names of famous people. But then it got interesting. I started inputting elements of ideas and a project, I'm starting, with which I want to visually (at first) translate personal memories and locations from my life, in the sense of game design, especially level design and creature design, and world building. It's still in an early stage of brainstorming and sketching thoughts.

Well, let me show some pictures. I was raised in a province in the Netherlands, where they mined coal in the past, my father was a miner, my grandfather was a miner, I was different. Let's keep it at that.

Some of the first results:

craiyon_132418_satanic_mushrooms_smoking_dmt.png
craiyon_132754_satanic_mushrooms_smoking_dmt_inside_the_pentagon.png
craiyon_134948_gay_patriots_and_satanic_aliens_on_a_rave_nbsp_.png
craiyon_155949_dr_frank_n_furter_and_the_gay_frogs_rocking_all_over_the_world.png
craiyon_165841_gay_frogs_on_mars_being_gay.png

I thought, okay, this is interesting. So then i tried single words, people, band names etc.

craiyon_133357_madonna.png
craiyon_135302_psychosis.png