File size: 7,187 Bytes
9eddbe9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
---
languages:
- en
tags:
- huggingartists
- lyrics
---

# Dataset Card for "huggingartists/bill-wurtz"

## Table of Contents
- [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
  - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
  - [Languages](#languages)
- [How to use](#how-to-use)
- [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
  - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
  - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
- [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
  - [Annotations](#annotations)
  - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
- [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
  - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
  - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
  - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
- [Additional Information](#additional-information)
  - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
  - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
  - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
- [About](#about)

## Dataset Description

- **Homepage:** [https://github.com/AlekseyKorshuk/huggingartists](https://github.com/AlekseyKorshuk/huggingartists)
- **Repository:** [https://github.com/AlekseyKorshuk/huggingartists](https://github.com/AlekseyKorshuk/huggingartists)
- **Paper:** [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
- **Point of Contact:** [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
- **Size of the generated dataset:** 0.262088 MB


 <div class="inline-flex flex-col" style="line-height: 1.5;">
    <div class="flex">
        <div style="display:DISPLAY_1; margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto; width: 92px; height:92px; border-radius: 50%; background-size: cover; background-image: url(&#39;https://images.genius.com/0d4b35ed37091d5f6fd59806810e14ca.1000x1000x1.jpg&#39;)">
        </div>
    </div>
    <a href="https://huggingface.co/huggingartists/bill-wurtz">
      <div style="text-align: center; margin-top: 3px; font-size: 16px; font-weight: 800">🤖 HuggingArtists Model 🤖</div>
    </a>
    <div style="text-align: center; font-size: 16px; font-weight: 800">Bill Wurtz</div>
    <a href="https://genius.com/artists/bill-wurtz">
    	<div style="text-align: center; font-size: 14px;">@bill-wurtz</div>
    </a>
</div>

### Dataset Summary

 The Lyrics dataset parsed from Genius. This dataset is designed to generate lyrics with HuggingArtists.
 Model is available [here](https://huggingface.co/huggingartists/bill-wurtz).

### Supported Tasks and Leaderboards

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Languages

en

## How to use

How to load this dataset directly with the datasets library:

```python
from datasets import load_dataset

dataset = load_dataset("huggingartists/bill-wurtz")
```

## Dataset Structure

An example of 'train' looks as follows.
```
This example was too long and was cropped:

{
    "text": "Look, I was gonna go easy on you\nNot to hurt your feelings\nBut I'm only going to get this one chance\nSomething's wrong, I can feel it..."
}
```

### Data Fields

The data fields are the same among all splits.

- `text`: a `string` feature.


### Data Splits

| train |validation|test|
|------:|---------:|---:|
|495|         -|   -|

'Train' can be easily divided into 'train' & 'validation' & 'test' with few lines of code:

```python
from datasets import load_dataset, Dataset, DatasetDict
import numpy as np

datasets = load_dataset("huggingartists/bill-wurtz")

train_percentage = 0.9
validation_percentage = 0.07
test_percentage = 0.03

train, validation, test = np.split(datasets['train']['text'], [int(len(datasets['train']['text'])*train_percentage), int(len(datasets['train']['text'])*(train_percentage + validation_percentage))])

datasets = DatasetDict(
    {
        'train': Dataset.from_dict({'text': list(train)}),
        'validation': Dataset.from_dict({'text': list(validation)}),
        'test': Dataset.from_dict({'text': list(test)})
    }
)
```

## Dataset Creation

### Curation Rationale

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Source Data

#### Initial Data Collection and Normalization

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

#### Who are the source language producers?

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Annotations

#### Annotation process

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

#### Who are the annotators?

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Personal and Sensitive Information

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

## Considerations for Using the Data

### Social Impact of Dataset

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Discussion of Biases

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Other Known Limitations

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

## Additional Information

### Dataset Curators

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Licensing Information

[More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)

### Citation Information

```
@InProceedings{huggingartists,
    author={Aleksey Korshuk}
    year=2021
}
```


## About

*Built by Aleksey Korshuk*

[![Follow](https://img.shields.io/github/followers/AlekseyKorshuk?style=social)](https://github.com/AlekseyKorshuk)

[![Follow](https://img.shields.io/twitter/follow/alekseykorshuk?style=social)](https://twitter.com/intent/follow?screen_name=alekseykorshuk)

[![Follow](https://img.shields.io/badge/dynamic/json?color=blue&label=Telegram%20Channel&query=%24.result&url=https%3A%2F%2Fapi.telegram.org%2Fbot1929545866%3AAAFGhV-KKnegEcLiyYJxsc4zV6C-bdPEBtQ%2FgetChatMemberCount%3Fchat_id%3D-1001253621662&style=social&logo=telegram)](https://t.me/joinchat/_CQ04KjcJ-4yZTky)

For more details, visit the project repository.

[![GitHub stars](https://img.shields.io/github/stars/AlekseyKorshuk/huggingartists?style=social)](https://github.com/AlekseyKorshuk/huggingartists)