Dataset Preview
Go to dataset viewer
marketplace (string)customer_id (string)review_id (string)product_id (string)product_parent (string)product_title (string)product_category (string)star_rating (int32)helpful_votes (int32)total_votes (int32)vine (class label)verified_purchase (class label)review_headline (string)review_body (string)review_date (string)
"US"
"32158956"
"R1KKOXHNI8MSXU"
"B01KL6O72Y"
"24485154"
"Easy Tool Stainless Steel Fruit Pineapple Corer Slicer Peeler Cut (One size, sliver)"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"★ THESE REALLY DO WORK GREAT WITH SOME TWEAKING ★"
"These Really Do Work Great, But You Do Need To Know a Few Things. I've Been Using Mine For a Few Years Now. First, I Paid a Few Dollars Less For Mine and The Price Has Jumped. They're All Imported, so Try to Find Either a Cheaper One or One That's Extremely Well Made. This One is Made Well Enough, If You're Careful. This Thing Can Cut You, So Don't Let Some Kid Use It, &#34;Because It Looks Like Fun!!&#34; You Need A Pineapple That's Big Enough. I Can't Tell You How Many Times I Went to Wal-Mart or the Grocery Store and Their Pineapples were Just Too Small of a Diameter. It HAS to Be Big Enough. It's Better To Have Some Waste on The Inside Of The Husk.<br /><br />When I'm Finished Using The Pineapple Corer, Then I Cut Up the Husk Of The Pineapple To Get The Rest Of The Pineapple Cut Up and I Save The Core of the Pineapple To Go Into My Iced Tea Pitcher or Drink Pitcher (That's How They Do It In Hawaii) When I Was In Hawaii, They Never Threw Away The Core, They Always Used It For Something. Sometimes, They Even Grilled It, Although I've Never Tried That. But, I Know They Did It With Honey and Some Kind of Teriyaki People Have Also Left Chunks of Pineapple on the Husk and Grilled it Meat Side Down on the Grill. Then, They Eat The Chunks of Grilled Pineapple and Use The Husks Like a Little Bowl.. You Don't Grill The Husk Part. You Can Also Keep The Husk Whole, Like a Bowl and Take the Center Core Out, Then Fill It Full Of Fruit Salad or Use it as a Drink Container or Dessert Container.<br /><br />Someone Told Me They Like To Make Pineapple Greek Yogurt and Fill It, Then Freeze It a Short Time. I've Never Tried That. I've Made Pineapple Cheesecake and That's Delicious, but I Know It's Tricky Working With Pineapple Sometimes. You Know, If You've Ever Tried to Make Jello & Put Pineapple In. YIKES!!! The Bromelain in the Pineapple Keeps Your Gelatin From Setting. It is a Great Anti-Inflammatory & Helps Your Digestive Tract & Tummy Feel Better, But That Same Enzyme Interferes with Your Jello Setting Up.<br /><br />When Washing These, Be Extra Carful and Wash Them Separate. I Use Tooth Picks, to Get the Pineapple Out That Gets Stuck In The Little Crevices. I Always Put The Parts Back Into The Box & Make Sure Everything is Dry. So, That's It. Make Sure Your Pineapple is Big Enough. Get All Your Pineapple To Work For You. Clean Your Corer and Protect Your Hands. That's It. Thank You For Reading.Same Enzyme Interferes with Your Jello Setting Up.<br /><br />When Washing These, Be Extra Carful and Wash Them Separate. I Use Tooth Picks, to Get the Pineapple Out That Gets Stuck In The Little Crevices. I Always Put The Parts Back Into The Box & Make Sure Everything is Dry. So, That's It. Make Sure Your Pineapple is Big Enough. Get All Your Pineapple To Work For You. Clean Your Corer and Protect Your Hands. That's It. Thank You For Reading."
"2013-01-14"
"US"
"2714559"
"R26SP2OPDK4HT7"
"B01ID3ZS5W"
"363128556"
"V28 Women Cowl Neck Knit Stretchable Elasticity Long Sleeve Slim Fit Sweater Dress"
"Apparel"
5
1
2
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Favorite for winter. Very warm!"
"I love this dress. Absolute favorite for winter. Heavy material. Stretchy, shows shape well. I am 5ft 7, 120 lbs. Ordered 2-8. Fits fine. Not tight at all. But not to loose. Very confortable. I live in ND, and it keeps you warm during winter. If its not cold. You will get hot. I got it just for winter. So its perfect. About to order anothwr in different color.<br />;0)"
"2014-03-04"
"US"
"12608825"
"RWQEDYAX373I1"
"B01I497BGY"
"811958549"
"James Fiallo Men's 12-Pairs Low Cut Athletic Sport Socks"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Great Socks for the money."
"Nice socks, great colors, just enough support for wearing with a good pair of sneakers."
"2015-07-12"
"US"
"25482800"
"R231YI7R4GPF6J"
"B01HDXFZK6"
"692205728"
"Belfry Gangster 100% Wool Stain-Resistant Crushable Dress Fedora in 4 Colors"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Slick hat!"
"I bought this for my husband and WOW, this is a slick hat. High quality and craftsmanship. He said sits very comfortable and he gets compliments constantly! Highly recommend this hat!"
"2015-06-03"
"US"
"9310286"
"R3KO3W45DD0L1K"
"B01G6MBEBY"
"431150422"
"JAEDEN Women's Beaded Spaghetti Straps Sexy Long Formal Prom Evening Dresses"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"I would do it again!"
"Perfect dress and the customer service was awesome!"
"2015-06-12"
"US"
"26631939"
"R1C4QH63NFL5NJ"
"B01FWRXN0Y"
"366144407"
"Levi's Boys' 514 Straight Fit Jeans"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"Excellent for my 6 feet skinny 15 years old boy."
"2014-04-22"
"US"
"48785098"
"R2GP65O1U9N7BP"
"B01EXNH1HE"
"786052021"
"Minimalist Wallet & Credit Card Holder Men with Slim Design by Raw"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Love it!"
"Raw is the only way to go! Absolutely love this wallet! Will continue to buy it forever and ever."
"2015-07-28"
"US"
"39548589"
"R3O29CT5MQQ3XQ"
"B01E7OL09O"
"108920964"
"Harriton Men's Barbados Textured Camp Shirt"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Three Stars"
"A bit large."
"2015-07-10"
"US"
"29355866"
"R1ZECD2AA8QFF6"
"B01DXHX81O"
"317132458"
"Jockey Women's Underwear Supersoft Brief - 3 Pack"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"Great fit!"
"2015-08-09"
"US"
"27477484"
"R2S79GCF6J89OA"
"B01DDULIJK"
"110598191"
"Alexander Del Rossa Mens Satin Pajamas, Short V-Neck Pj Set"
"Apparel"
3
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Not my favorite."
"Shirt a bit too long, with heavy hem, which inhibits turning over. I cut off the bottom two inches all around, and am now somewhat comfortable. Overall, material is a bit too heavy for my liking."
"2014-05-24"
"US"
"17685865"
"R1CBCUGNP37MPK"
"B01BOKOL4A"
"121408017"
"Jockey Women's Underwear Elance Brief - 3 Pack"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"The Jockey Women's Underwear are true to size. They ..."
"The Jockey Women's Underwear are true to size. They are my choice of underwear. I will purchase them again as I have in the past."
"2015-06-10"
"US"
"19787539"
"R3NU4WUR5ZNV1V"
"B01B3Q4Q0O"
"134506082"
"Bali Passion For Comfort Minimizer Underwire Bra"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"cup size is just right. Seems to be a little tight around. Might just be because it is new."
"2013-09-06"
"US"
"44196725"
"R32EPCJ3XF8LGE"
"B01ADDSL9U"
"747539045"
"Lilyette Women's Enchantment Three-Section Unlined Minimizer Underwire Bra"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"Perfect..."
"2014-11-17"
"US"
"45510794"
"R1XIBC6WQBW31M"
"B019P1X5XI"
"696379847"
"Vanity Fair Women's Perfectly Yours Ravissant Tailored Brief Panty"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"best ever4 for men&woman too size for men 42-44-8"
"best ever4 for men&woman too size for men 42-44-8, 40-42 ,7 38-40 ,6 this for guy waist size hold man place nylon 100% best ever over 30yrs love sleep more black gym , slakes, blue jeans chnage clothes at gym they all ask what kind underwears those, reply hey&#62;&#62; get your own pair! by vanity fair!"
"2013-05-12"
"US"
"42025740"
"R1P11MVDZ65LMH"
"B019MDXIXG"
"387286513"
"Warner's Women's No Wedgies No Worries Modern Brief Panty"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"Great fit."
"2014-02-14"
"US"
"27097189"
"R1OJA3DJL0VDDK"
"B019438FEG"
"764190574"
"Columbia Women's Benton Springs Full-Zip Fleece Jacket"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"I have this Columbia in 5 colors and wear them all the time"
"2014-10-20"
"US"
"13808904"
"R1THWA5YRJLOOF"
"B0178HGNIA"
"816266887"
"Robes King RK Classical Sleepwear Mens Broadcloth Woven Pajama Set"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Four Stars"
"My husband found these so comfy that this is our second order."
"2015-07-05"
"US"
"30225894"
"R738LCNRSJVXP"
"B016VIU0QI"
"323924698"
"VIV Collection Best Selling Printed Brushed Leggings Plus Size (L - XXL) Listing 1"
"Apparel"
5
6
7
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Awesome leggings!"
"Awesome leggings!! I am 5'4, 215lbs and a huge chunk of my weight is in my thighs and butt. Not exaggerating - 30 inch thighs, 52 inch butt, 37 inch waist. These leggings are buttery soft and NOT see through at all, even in sunlight! Now I purchased the 'glyph idc' black and white color so that is the one I am speaking for. I'm very impressed & ordering more ASAP."
"2015-07-29"
"US"
"45223824"
"R1N3Z13931J3O9"
"B016PUU3VO"
"893588059"
"Fruit of the Loom Boys' A-Shirt (Pack of 4)"
"Apparel"
2
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Sizes not correct, too big overall and WAY too long"
"I ordered the same size as I ordered last time, and these shirts were much larger than the previous order. They were also about 6 inches longer. It was like they sent men's shirts instead of boys' shirts. I'll be returning these..."
"2015-01-01"
"US"
"22300783"
"R1LBNTP7E8N89Z"
"B016AQNDM4"
"917361125"
"Jockey Scrubs Womens Maximum Comfort Pant"
"Apparel"
1
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"One Star"
"not exact in sizing"
"2015-02-12"
"US"
"27454671"
"R2HF25IURR6YT4"
"B01694YS8K"
"708072532"
"Angelina Womens Cozy Pajama Set"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Warm Pajamas"
"Love these pajamas. Be prepared to be very warm. These are definitely meant for cold winter weather; besides that they are beautiful!"
"2014-11-20"
"US"
"47056516"
"R3LDM9VXY9P0YF"
"B015YCHLHS"
"284941731"
"Wacoal Women's B Smooth Hi-Cut Brief Panty, High/Rise, 2X-Large"
"Apparel"
3
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Three Stars"
"Like the way they fit and feel during the day. Just wish they weren't so expensive."
"2015-08-17"
"US"
"13199215"
"RC5YEJZ25CHQP"
"B015OHQNL8"
"922970168"
"Glamorise Women's #1006 Full-Figure Sports Bra"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"pretty color-these Glamorise bras are amazing-they hold you all day ..."
"pretty color-these Glamorise bras are amazing-they hold you all day long and the only complaint I can think of is how the bottom band rolls up when you sit down--but this is a universal bra issue, I think."
"2012-06-12"
"US"
"13419529"
"R2Q9269XM2HQ0S"
"B0151Z12GO"
"734090834"
"Levi's Men's 501 Original-Fit Jean"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Summer jeans"
"Excellent one from Levi's"
"2008-12-06"
"US"
"38675394"
"R1SOGXVSM19FHD"
"B014WCV7JY"
"822102569"
"Jerzees Men's Super Sweats Crew Neck Sweatshirt"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"Love this sweat shirt"
"2015-02-07"
"US"
"30740886"
"R2Y9D90DJYIPF3"
"B014WBIGKI"
"539149357"
"Gildan Men's Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt - Large - White"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"but is a nice sweatshirt."
"The neck on this is a bit saggy, but is a nice sweatshirt."
"2014-03-02"
"US"
"2457386"
"RKZA73V49HLSF"
"B014PKNCGE"
"53890656"
"New Womens Long Sleeve Blouse Tops Round Neck Plaid Checked Loose Shirt"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"quick arrival"
"Colors are great and fits as expected."
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"22116819"
"R3R04PVN99PTJX"
"B014MSSP66"
"494754914"
"SEOBEAN Mens Low Rise Sexy Sport Swimwear Trunk Boxer Brief Bikini Swimsuit"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"Thank you very much, it's very beautiful"
"2014-08-22"
"US"
"47482829"
"R2Q9IFUWBLQSJP"
"B014M5N1WW"
"155078450"
"Flowy Womens Mommy Strong Sexy Racerback Gym Tank Top Funny Threadz Shirt"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Arrived quickly and looks just as image. Very comfortable!"
"This is the second tank I have ordered, I wear both of them often. They wash well and I receive many compliments on them!"
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"48401445"
"R23AXPXH0CUCTZ"
"B014LL6750"
"949354237"
"The North Face Women's ThermoBall Hybrid Hoodie - Magic Magenta"
"Apparel"
1
3
5
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Expensive Cinch Sak"
"I did not buy this jacket from Amazon. But it is simply the worst jacket I have ever bought. I bought this jacket for my teenage daughter in the same color as above. It is NOT that color in person. And even worse it is not thick and fluffy like it looks. It is literally so thin it was mailed from REI in a mailer the size of a manila envelope. I thought there must be some mistake...... Unfortunately it was no mistake.<br />I really wanted to buy my daughter a nice jacket , one that would last several years. I saved up my money thinking The North Face had a good reputation . How embarrassing to talk up this product and then see the great unveiling of this thin uninsulated little cinch sak.<br />Save your time and money buying and returning it and see it in person if you are determined to buy this style and brand. Your wallet will thank you."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"4105777"
"R19P7NIJR1GSZ7"
"B014L79H8I"
"37617786"
"K Sera Sera Men's Tie Neckties Set for Gift Cufflinks+clips+handkerchief"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Great Gift"
"Keep in mind I have never seen the product. I ordered it for my dad as a his birthday gift. He called me to say thank you and just how much he loves the color as he will be able to mix it for a few suites to make a statement. Then he called again to tell me he really like the set. He though it was more of modern feel and look. He almost make me feel like this is the only gift I've gotten him that he actually likes! Either way, this was a great gift for him."
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"502031"
"R3DYA1XAAIV459"
"B014K9ETKS"
"293334"
"COCOLEGGINGS Womens Fold Over Waist Wide Leg Printed Bell Bottom Pants"
"Apparel"
5
3
4
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"Great fit & love the print. Will probably order again."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"44617615"
"R258PQJQHKJ910"
"B014K3PHXW"
"514397142"
"Sentimental NY Womens Clubwear Mini Lace Dress W/ 2-Way Zipper Back"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"awesome fit, hot style, i love it"
"2015-08-29"
"US"
"46404187"
"R1POAYIMUU9RC0"
"B014K01GSU"
"301541894"
"RFID Blocking Stylish Genuine Leather Wallet for Men - Excellent as Travel Bifold"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Excellent RFID Wallet"
"I received the RFID Blocking Leather Wallet. The first thing I noticed is the pebbled texture and it's very soft. I love the flip out window which makes showing your identification quick and convenient...don't have to worry about leaving your id behind! Also, the navy blue stripe patterns inside the billfold section is a nice touch. There are 8 credit card slots to pack your plastic! It's a slim design, nothing bulky here. Of course, the RFID protection built into the wallet is the best feature. Nice not to worry about scanning devices or wireless identity theft."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"10927125"
"R3J8AIC44NREJW"
"B014K01GSU"
"301541894"
"RFID Blocking Stylish Genuine Leather Wallet for Men - Excellent as Travel Bifold"
"Apparel"
5
1
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Roomy and soft to the touch"
"I love this wallet. The first thing I noticed is how soft and flexible it is. Most wallets tend to be a bit stiff, even when they are completely empty. This one is flexible enough that it is more comfortable to keep in my pocket than most wallets. The leather itself is soft and has a pebbled texture to it.<br /><br />The wallet is also nice to look at. The lining inside is black and white striped, which I thought was a bit interesting, but it grew on me pretty quickly. The edges of the wallet aren't at all rough and the seams are all well done.<br /><br />This wallet has plenty of room to hold everything I need to put in it. I also really like having two spots for for cash or papers in the back. I like being able to keep my cash separate from anything else and that isn't possible with some wallets. The RFID blocking is a great additional feature that I really appreciate.<br /><br />I love this wallet for myself, but it is also a great wallet for gifting.<br /><br />I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest review."
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"4068446"
"R3B99CZZ77TFVB"
"B014JZXVX4"
"494408196"
"KUFF Push-up/Regular Silicone Bra (Detachable straps included)"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Loves it!!!!"
"I'm a size 34B and size B fit perfectly. It is very comfortable and feels like I am wearing practically nothing. I wore it with my club dress and I forgot I was even wearing a bra. These give my tatas enough cleavage. Also it is simple to clean after you have worn it. I will probably buy more for the future!!!"
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"11758828"
"R38EXDB8DZFLPA"
"B014JX6JZS"
"683231698"
"Abercrombie & Fitch Women Front Graphic Tee (Large, Dark Grey Heather)"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"it's fine."
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"41577207"
"R1S1Z89GVTC5D1"
"B014JSF058"
"973678451"
"Norfolk Branded Men's Cushioned Running / Jogging Ankle Sports Socks - Owens"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Really Nice Socks,Good Quality"
"Super nice comfortable socks..I got all the colors and loved it...<br />Thanks for the great service."
"2015-08-29"
"US"
"46726859"
"RZVLATXYPFM29"
"B014JQAJ56"
"760484384"
"Women's Long Sleeve Chiffon A-line Lace Stitching Trim Mini Dress"
"Apparel"
2
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Cute dress, Please be advised that this cute dress ..."
"Cute dress, Please be advised that this cute dress runs very, very small in size. You would definitely need to order a couple sizes or even three sizes larger than normal. I'm 5 &#34;3&#34; it is much shorter than I expected. Also very SHEER you would Definitely have to wear a slip with it. This would definitely be a cute dress to wear if I could have fit it."
"2015-08-27"
"US"
"47482829"
"R3PPCD5K9IP3ZW"
"B014J9RULY"
"956237633"
"Trendy Suck It Up Buttercup Womens Burnout Tank Top"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Nice solid fit! Great for running and my yoga and Pilates classes."
"Love this tank, fits about 1/2 size smaller so I suggest ordering up a size. Other than that it's a great quality tank top!"
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"935737"
"R2YUKEUAXHYFLP"
"B014IZE8BO"
"494413845"
"Match Men's Athletic Fit Straight Leg Casual Pants"
"Apparel"
2
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"The pants were great! Just one thing"
"The pants were great! Just one thing...it wasn't the right color. Apparently grey means khaki but that's none of my business...<br />In all seriousness the fit was great but I would have loved to have gotten the right color."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"5836158"
"R3MZHC1QPJJFBD"
"B014IHNRVO"
"640906379"
"Pink Queen&reg; Womens Sleeveless Bodycon Bandage Knee Length Midi Dress"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Dress looks great on."
"Dress looks great on. The wrap in front hides any tummy bulge so I can eat and not have to suck my stomach in or wear a girdle. Wish it came in more colors."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"13414752"
"ROF5PF9IKYOHJ"
"B014I5VF6U"
"38254504"
"Darth Vader T-shirt Pull My Finger and You Will Know the Power of the Dark Side T-Shirt (S-5X)"
"Apparel"
5
1
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"High quality T shirt, quick shipping."
"2015-08-29"
"US"
"3348867"
"R1POXQDVEQ2KF2"
"B014HFZBNE"
"490954370"
"Womens Summer Open Shoulder Chiffon Shift Dress"
"Apparel"
1
1
1
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"DISAPPOINTED"
"This product is a piece of s***. It doesn't look anything at all like the picture. Don't waste your money on something that you will end up regretting and then having to return. This company is horse s***."
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"17276940"
"RAMFU8B8PE62H"
"B014G24NS2"
"478159192"
"Big Texas Flag - Distressed - Toddler Little Boy Hoodie Sweatshirt"
"Apparel"
1
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"WRONG PLACE"
"ITS THE PUERTO RICAN FLAG."
"2015-08-27"
"US"
"106843"
"R3CUDUUZ4YA0HU"
"B014FD18OY"
"824673024"
"SweetBridal Sweetheart Sleeveless Halter Evening Dress"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"The quality is good"
"Amazing The quality is good.Product arrived on time and as described. Will buy again from seller."
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"12370186"
"R28U48QZH10S4T"
"B014FB5RLG"
"214930574"
"KRISP Women's Short Sleeve Pleated Front V-Neck Blouse Top Banded Hemline"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"The shirt arrived fine, but as soon as I opened it I ..."
"The shirt arrived fine, but as soon as I opened it I could tell that it would be more of a dress for me than a shirt(I am 5'3&#34;)It hits about mid thigh on me. The shirt itself is large but I will not fault that on the seller since I ordered a little on the large size but it was a lot larger than I expected. Everything else is great though, I love the feel of the shirt, it is very soft. I wanted a different color than black, but that just gives me an excuse to get another shirt."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"10012042"
"R1H977N2YSYWU5"
"B014EQRMVK"
"190205978"
"ANGVNS Women's Short Sleeve Off Shoulder White Cotton Top T-shirt Blouse"
"Apparel"
5
2
3
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"Love love love this shirt 😀 fits good and comfy ."
"2015-08-27"
"US"
"6291789"
"R33HFP9HM76ARW"
"B014EPQ1WW"
"750793205"
"Amdirect 5 Drawer Jewelry &amp; Cosmetic Storage Organizer, Clear"
"Apparel"
5
1
2
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Reasonable prices"
"Thanks for my clear jewelry drawer I am loving this item"
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"5836158"
"RIIIRR460TAO4"
"B014EP20NG"
"977237860"
"Pink Queen&reg; Womens Fold Over Waist Loose Wide Leg Pants Palazzo Pants"
"Apparel"
5
1
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"So comfy! I usually just wear them around the ..."
"So comfy! I usually just wear them around the house as I don't think I can pull them off, but they are long enough for me (which is awesome) and SO soft, flowy, and comfy! I'd buy more in different colors if I thought I could pull them off outside of the house."
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"5836158"
"RH2ZBOTD7SZ56"
"B014EOWF0U"
"32244119"
"Pink Queen&reg; Womens High Waisted Loose Wide Leg Pants Palazzo Pants"
"Apparel"
5
3
3
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Super comfortable and very cute"
"Very cute, stretchy. I got the patten shown as the default and have worn them out numerous times. Super comfortable and very cute. The stretchy fold-over waist allows for adjustments in length, and they fit well on my hips.."
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"45912412"
"R2DA2FNFF8WW89"
"B014EF092U"
"350938099"
"Waboats Summer Women Cusual Loose Round Neck Cotton & Linen Dress Beige"
"Apparel"
1
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"One Star"
"it's not a dress but a top. cheap fabric, not linen. nothing that you see on the photo"
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"26780399"
"RKM19EKA7C0UF"
"B014EDMV32"
"978395892"
"Simply Southern Tees Long Sleeve Preppy Lobsters Bubblegum"
"Apparel"
5
3
3
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Love it!"
"It's a perfect fit and is very comfortable, the item was shipped fast, and I love it!"
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"643748"
"RQSHE1DG4CGSV"
"B014E1C364"
"859453365"
"Deluxe Batman Gloves Costume Accessory"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"it has great detail and cheap."
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"13248167"
"R1YVUBH1ZKI0G1"
"B014DXNFOM"
"938530671"
"QueenFee Women's O-neck Boho Long Maxi Dress Blue, Small"
"Apparel"
2
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"The dress is cute but the top runs small and ..."
"The dress is cute but the top runs small and the bottom is very long...I'm going to cut off the top and make it into a skirt"
"2015-08-27"
"US"
"2476688"
"R118S1ZIB2M80R"
"B014DJM1HI"
"908271207"
"Blair Women's Ruffled Henley Top"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Cute Henley shirt"
"I purchased this in Winter White, and I like it. I like the Henley style neckline. Comfy and cute. Never go wrong with Blair clothing."
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"47068470"
"R2KYHGV3VNJ2KX"
"B014CZFIFK"
"538001774"
"ANGVNS Ladies Women Sexy Floor Length Strapless Long Dress for Party"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"GREAT FOR CURVY BODY"
"GREAT FIT FOR CURVY BUILD. VERY SEXY AND QUALITY FABRIC. LOVE IT!"
"2015-08-27"
"US"
"21627160"
"RDC0XHAGALX6Q"
"B014CZFI6E"
"339409404"
"Amdirect 100W Manicure Pedicure Paraffin Warmer Waxing 400ml 220V Wax Heater Salon Spa"
"Apparel"
5
1
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Excellent warmer. The heat settings are great and the ..."
"Excellent warmer. The heat settings are great and the size of this warmer is perfect and portable. I'm very happy with it."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"21627160"
"R802AZEYN06V"
"B014CXGKEK"
"505368575"
"Amdirect Musical Instrument Classic Acoustic Beginners Children's 6 String Toy Guitar"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"him and as far as I can tell seems to produce a good sound."
"My son wanted to learn how to play so we got this for him. He is learning and he loves this guitar. Its light enough from.him and as far as I can tell seems to produce a good sound."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"22759539"
"R29NCKCU420Z13"
"B014CRV0R8"
"697044626"
"AHOO Women's T Shirt Eastern Washington University 32 DeepHeather"
"Apparel"
1
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"One Star"
"Eastern Washington University's mascot is the Eagle not the Bulldog. Whoops!"
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"116651"
"RZ5GGNDPWNSZZ"
"B014CRMLQC"
"479117835"
"Yazubi Men's Chino Pants Kyle Slim-Tapered Casual Pants"
"Apparel"
5
0
1
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"the best"
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"8335717"
"R393QI0QJEUJPJ"
"B014CO873Q"
"339482332"
"Amdirect Nail Polish Display Black Wire Metal Organizer Wall Rack 120 Bottle"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"So satisfied!"
"Very beautiful organizer! I have fixed it on the wall in my bathroom and it looks so good! I put my nail polish and different body lotions and hair products in it. There is mandy room for different things in it. The shipping was very fast. i love it!"
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"39267483"
"RVQKRNASKTY8W"
"B014CHU15K"
"152638152"
"Baffle "Birth: Nailed It" Blue Text, White Onesie"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"love this clever design!"
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"13319026"
"RH37OZTWNZXRJ"
"B014BYNZQQ"
"721284436"
"Denim Shampoo - The Original Denim Wash"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Love this denim wash"
"Love this denim wash! I’ve been using it for the past year and my jeans still look new. No longer have issues with fading like with normal detergents. A little goes a long way too, this stuff lasted me nearly a year."
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"18154656"
"RGJ7B8QLRQR1T"
"B014BP7JB2"
"206912788"
"Oops Outlet Women's Strappy Cami Cut Off Shoulder Flared Swing Midi Skater Dress"
"Apparel"
1
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Material thin and see through"
"Very cheap material and does not fit properly. Extremely see through. Not worth the price"
"2015-08-23"
"US"
"48941725"
"R24EP4NYPLQW72"
"B014BJK7F8"
"837109726"
"HBO'S Game of Thrones Men's Targaryen Sigil T-Shirt"
"Apparel"
2
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Two Stars"
"That's not the right house, that picture is the kraken of house greyjoy."
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"7630459"
"R1JQ6TG1FDF79Z"
"B014BEL68A"
"851833120"
"Soft Long Sleeve Polo Mock Turtleneck T-Shirt Stretch Top XS-L"
"Apparel"
5
7
7
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Great staple for fall and winter!"
"Super soft and stretchy...great for fall and winter!! Thank you:)"
"2015-08-29"
"US"
"11856874"
"R2G2Y4FMY24134"
"B014ATN0BW"
"310074967"
"Women's Long Sleeve Chiffon A-line Lace Stitching Trim Mini Dress"
"Apparel"
4
1
1
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Absolutely LOVE this dress"
"Absolutely LOVE this dress!!! Perfect!! I bought a size larger knowing from other reviews it ran small. I'm normally a medium and bought a large and it fit perfect!!! Can not say enough about it!"
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"859504"
"R2WU45JG1MB7RP"
"B014AFVAMM"
"183609259"
"Womens Maxi Boho Summer Long Skirt Evening Cocktail Party Dress"
"Apparel"
2
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Two Stars"
"no like picture , looks cheap"
"2015-08-22"
"US"
"243037"
"REBZHFU331K2L"
"B014ABZSLA"
"110337434"
"Women's Vintage Boat Neck Audrey Hepburn Sleeve 1950s Rockabilly Cocktail Party Dress"
"Apparel"
5
4
4
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Comfortable wearing,"
"Comfortable wearing.Cheap price, but nice fabric."
"2015-08-29"
"US"
"20883673"
"R2MEW40TDYP17J"
"B0149XV0QG"
"902166264"
"Amdirect Professional 252 Colors Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Cosmetic Makeup Kit Box"
"Apparel"
5
1
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"I am not disappointed. These shadows are beautiful"
"Here is my wife's review of this product:<br /> I got this off amazon a little skeptical but hopeful. I buy A LOT of makeup and eyeshadow tends to be my weaknes. I wanted a large range of colors and was hoping these would be really pigmented. I am not disappointed. These shadows are beautiful. They are really easy to blend and they are super vibrant. I like these just as much as some of my super high end brands."
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"19842932"
"R2GFT0TBSAJ3EC"
"B0149DYWIY"
"400638724"
"Women Pleated Skirts under $20 for all Occasion"
"Apparel"
2
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"The quality seems pretty good but I can't wear it"
"The quality seems pretty good but I can't wear it! I usually wear a L (or size 10) and the XL is way too small for me!<br /><br />I received this item at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review."
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"11003977"
"R1UNY3PG1JPU4Q"
"B0149DYA4K"
"400638724"
"Women Pleated Skirts under $20 for all Occasion"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Must have a tiny waist to wear this"
"Runs very small. Need a tiny waist to wear it. Style is adorable, buttons down the front, fully lined. I ordered a large per the size chart, I normally wear an 8. About 4 inches small In the waist. Orange and off white colors are very pretty. Style, cut, and length are great. Sizing is way off.<br />I received his product at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review. Opinions are my own.<br />I alSo ordered the cotton Heather grey skirt in XL, I normally wear an 8. The XL is perfect. The back zipper works well. The thick waist and and pleats, make it fit well and look cute. Two pockets, falls above the knee. Very cute and comfortable."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"38786113"
"R2SFUA5H8ILNJ9"
"B0149DK9BS"
"21999892"
"Women Pencil Skirts under $20 for all Occasion"
"Apparel"
3
2
3
0 (N)
0 (N)
"too small..."
"I sadly didn't get to wear it - it was too small. Too big up top from the straps - too small at the butt. It sucks. I really wanted to try this - but from the feel of fabric it felt like it was made correctly and not cheaply.<br /><br />bought this at discount for my honest review"
"2015-08-30"
"US"
"37626939"
"R30GXTUD8Q1H6B"
"B0149DK9BS"
"21999892"
"Women Pencil Skirts under $20 for all Occasion"
"Apparel"
3
3
4
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Does Not Come with Suspenders"
"I was really looking forward to the skirt as it looked so nice with the suspenders in the picture, however mine did not come with any suspenders. The skirt also runs small so I was not able to comfortably wear it. Other than the size issue and suspenders, this is a nice skirt. It has a stretchy polyester feel to it and the buttons on the front are sewn securely (they're not going to fall off )<br /><br />I received this at a discount in exchange for my honest, unbiased review."
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"48705887"
"R2RYK9WLZACVQE"
"B0149AP40W"
"965554680"
"Bella 8800 Ladies 3.7 oz. Flowy Racerback Tank, Red Marble, Large"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"pretty summer top"
"the color is nicer than expected! and i really didnt expect much of the workmanship but i am lucky and the top i received was great!!! The ink does run, but the material is light enough to wash in the sink in cool water and let drip dry. Its a little big but its supposed to be swingy so i am very happy with this purchase!"
"2015-08-26"
"US"
"43683788"
"RBZXL8M2WKITH"
"B01498O8Y2"
"42880064"
"Women Blue and Black Dresses under $25 for all Occasion"
"Apparel"
4
0
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Bought this for my wife. The fit is a ..."
"Bought this for my wife. The fit is a little baggy but other than that she likes it a lot."
"2015-08-26"
"US"
"42720514"
"R2ZEHGWKPXSHO2"
"B01498134U"
"69771401"
"Fashionable, First Class Quality, and Comfortable Tank Tops for Women"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"I like this shirt"
"I like this shirt. It is light weight and does not cling to much to the skin. Only thing I do not like about it, is it is a more boxy than it is pictured. It works for me, but it may not work for everyone."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"31289200"
"R35UQIQJZPGR1V"
"B01498134U"
"69771401"
"Fashionable, First Class Quality, and Comfortable Tank Tops for Women"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Very Comfortable Shirts"
"I received more than one shirt. One is a very nice tee shirt. the material is extremely soft and lightweight and it has a cute little decorative pocket on the front. It seems to be well made and fits really good, it is so comfortable to wear. I love that the material is not to clingy and the shirt is a bit longer than other. I got this in both the grey and the tiffany color which is a turquoise, both are very pretty colors and look like the pictures. I also got the long sleeve grey one with lace back, fits really good and is a little heavier weight material then the tee shirts, the lace back dresses it up a little.<br />Disclaimer I received this item at a discount for my honest review"
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"11003977"
"R2BQRAYNX8ENPI"
"B01497PWIY"
"69771401"
"Fashionable, First Class Quality, and Comfortable Tank Tops for Women"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Versatile for every wardrobe."
"95% cotton 5% spandex. Make this a form fitting tank top with adjustable and removeable straps. This is a great tank for every wardrobe. It can be worn under tops or dresses with or without straps. It is snug fitting, but to be strapless, it kinda has to be. Machine wash gentle, tumble dry low. I ordered an XL per the size chart. I normally wear a size 8, 36c bra, this top is tight fitting, but very comfortable.<br />I received this product at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review. Opinions are my own."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"120351"
"R2RF46J61XOK1R"
"B01497PWB6"
"69771401"
"Fashionable, First Class Quality, and Comfortable Tank Tops for Women"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"5 stars"
"5 stars i purchased this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review"
"2015-08-27"
"US"
"14527374"
"R3HNU0ML7VQJTM"
"B01497PWB6"
"69771401"
"Fashionable, First Class Quality, and Comfortable Tank Tops for Women"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Fits a little odd across the chest but all in all I like it and the style is very cute"
"Cute top! Fits a little odd across the chest but all in all I like it and the style is very cute! Nice material not cheap at all."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"19842932"
"R3K616TTEAH0GJ"
"B01497PWB6"
"69771401"
"Fashionable, First Class Quality, and Comfortable Tank Tops for Women"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Great quality, I like the colors (more vibrant than ..."
"Great quality, I like the colors (more vibrant than pictured) but it fits smaller than expected. I usually wear M/L and the XL fits perfectly on me.<br /><br />I received this item at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review."
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"1849449"
"R3ALW2KT0YHGPR"
"B01497O186"
"827204377"
"Deez Nuts for President 2016 Men's Humor Funny T-Shirt"
"Apparel"
5
3
4
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Five Stars"
"Deez nuts over trump and Hillary<br />Deez nuts rule the land"
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"22745771"
"R34I382WMDT3QB"
"B0148V2KHW"
"499267509"
"BLACK LIVES MATTER t-shirt protest tyranny"
"Apparel"
1
2
4
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Shame"
"This is racist. To protest NYPD? You should be ashamed of yourselves."
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"41270060"
"RJDC84XRH2HTQ"
"B0148P4AZ8"
"543376507"
"Steampunk Victorian Costume Ulysses Side-Button Linen Shirt [Orange]"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"It's actually very comfortable and breathable. The shipping was unbelievably fast."
"I ordered this to wear at a Con in Atlanta and was worried it was going to be too hot to wear. I was expecting the fabric to be thick and stiff. It's actually very comfortable and breathable. It's a mix between cotton and linen much like the shirts I wear in the Florida heat so I don't expect to have to worry about heat exhaustion even though it's long sleeved. I will update after the Con on how well it performs. The fit is a bit looser than I expected but that's actually a good thing in my case. I have a 48&#34; chest and ordered the X-Large according to the size chart. I was expecting the shirt to come out a bit small for me as I am very overweight and my gut definitely exceeds my chest size. The shirt is actually a little loose on me. The sleeves were too long for me but that's normal for me. When you have to order larger sizes because you are overweight, the arm length increases as well. If you have this same problem, you can re-sew the button for the cuff to make the cuff size smaller. That will make the cuff stop when it touches the top of your hand instead of hanging down over your hand. I almost forgot: They shipped amazingly fast. I was expecting this to take nearly a week without Prime shipping and was worried it might not arrive before the convention next week. Amazingly, it arrived at the same time as the Amazon Prime items I ordered along with it."
"2015-08-27"
"US"
"8044510"
"R2PVWK6PKOVFRN"
"B0148JTDOM"
"80054096"
"Road to Valhalla Tour Coma-Doof Warrior Mad Max Fury Road Unisex shirt"
"Apparel"
1
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"One Star"
"Design stolen from Olipop!!! DON'T BUY!!!"
"2015-08-23"
"US"
"20883673"
"R33JQBWZCOZLOE"
"B0148G0QGO"
"988574993"
"Wookrays Heavy Duty Basketball Metal Chain Net Official Size Rims Hoop 10 Loop Steel Basketball Net"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Its a great hoop and was easy to mount and install"
"Exactly as ecpected. Its a great hoop and was easy to mount and install. Well made too"
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"511888"
"RCZVKUKFL8ROS"
"B0148EXKCS"
"428230704"
"LaSuiveur Crop Top Sleeveless Two Pieces Skirts Strapless Bodycon Midi Dresses"
"Apparel"
5
0
2
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"This dress is Amazing. I love it, comfy and sexy."
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"2396310"
"R1FWXDASCM05C1"
"B0148DKOSW"
"739739722"
"Meaneor Women's Long Sleeve Casual Slim Fit Flare Pleated Round Neckline Dress"
"Apparel"
5
1
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"beautiful dress!! must get in another color"
"2015-08-22"
"US"
"20883673"
"RKZEHCXNERMFM"
"B0148A8HY8"
"619717145"
"Amdirect Rotating Adjustable Black Metal Floor Stand 35 Hat 7 Tier Cap Display Retail Hat Rack"
"Apparel"
5
3
3
0 (N)
0 (N)
"It rates so it makes it easy to access what ever hat they are wanting"
"I bought this to help organize all my kids play hats. They dress up a lot and their costume trunk is really full. It rates so it makes it easy to access what ever hat they are wanting. It's well made and easily put together"
"2015-08-25"
"US"
"109985"
"R3DYZ49FN4AS3L"
"B01489BVCY"
"439743812"
"Luouse Women Vintage 1950's Style 3/4 Sleeves Garden Floral Print Windbreaker Dress"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"5-STAR"
"Nice dress coat."
"2015-08-31"
"US"
"23050945"
"R2ROEY0SAD59H3"
"B014882XIG"
"367692289"
"PUMA Men's BMW Team Polo"
"Apparel"
4
0
0
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Nice shirt"
"Not exactly as shown, but it looks and fits good. Has white insert instead of white piping shown."
"2015-08-22"
"US"
"14059638"
"RLJFM2KZEUJG"
"B01481JCRI"
"264251659"
"Amdirect New Bicycle Steel Double Leg Side Kickstand Stand"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"This is lovely especially for a nice family bike ride and it has a great speed ..."
"This is lovely especially for a nice family bike ride and it has a great speed safe for the children's ride this on family trips and hiking trips it rides lovely"
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"123119"
"R23WYMUAH5HPNU"
"B01480VCNG"
"792469364"
"iLover Women Deep-V Neck Elegant Short Sleeve Vintage Bridesmaid Dress"
"Apparel"
4
7
7
0 (N)
1 (Y)
"Nice dress for the price"
"I purchased this dress to wear to a wedding. I am 5'2&#34; and about 150 lbs, I am curvy with an hourglass shape. The style of the dress accentuates my good areas will minimizing focus on my bad areas. However, since I am a bit on the short side, the dress falls a bit longer than I would have wanted. It is past my knees. I purchased the purple."
"2015-08-28"
"US"
"14059638"
"RNU3KHXAUCM6X"
"B0147ZXCVM"
"548961577"
"Amdirect Foldable Laundry Basket Double Washing 2 Sections Clothes Sorter Basket Storage Hamper"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"Must buy I use this everyday it helps to keep dirty clothes and clean clothes organized also it's easy to move if h would like to fold it up if you are moving"
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"14059638"
"R2OQGVT8E9RLVI"
"B0147ZX95Q"
"80463529"
"Amdirect Heavy Duty Clothes Movable Shelf Hanger Commercial Grade Clothing Garment Rolling Rack"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"So much to say I love this thing it is perfect anyone who has a ..."
"So much to say I love this thing it is perfect anyone who has a lot of clothes and less storage knows what I'm talking about you must buy this"
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"14059638"
"R2OU9QZT19ZH1R"
"B0147YNH18"
"3667341"
"Amdirect 3M Adjustable Feet Training Speed 8-rung Agility Ladder for Soccer Football Fitness"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Five Stars"
"This is really great if u have any muscles to work out. Specifically athletes this works great for those little spasms u tend to get it helps increase our speed I love it"
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"1662872"
"R2WU1E0FEAG8N5"
"B0147XHR24"
"920081017"
"Amdirect Folding Bungee Chair Lounge for Dorm Room or Back Yard Camping Patio Lawn"
"Apparel"
5
1
1
0 (N)
0 (N)
"fun and comfortable"
"different, fun and comfortable, perfect for the back"
"2015-08-24"
"US"
"6291789"
"R3Q7MW4LCIIRZP"
"B0147XHR24"
"920081017"
"Amdirect Folding Bungee Chair Lounge for Dorm Room or Back Yard Camping Patio Lawn"
"Apparel"
5
0
0
0 (N)
0 (N)
"Thanks very much !"
"I really love this chair very comfortable and easy to put away."
"2015-08-28"
End of preview (truncated to 100 rows)

Dataset Card for "amazon_us_reviews"

Dataset Summary

Amazon Customer Reviews (a.k.a. Product Reviews) is one of Amazons iconic products. In a period of over two decades since the first review in 1995, millions of Amazon customers have contributed over a hundred million reviews to express opinions and describe their experiences regarding products on the Amazon.com website. This makes Amazon Customer Reviews a rich source of information for academic researchers in the fields of Natural Language Processing (NLP), Information Retrieval (IR), and Machine Learning (ML), amongst others. Accordingly, we are releasing this data to further research in multiple disciplines related to understanding customer product experiences. Specifically, this dataset was constructed to represent a sample of customer evaluations and opinions, variation in the perception of a product across geographical regions, and promotional intent or bias in reviews. Over 130+ million customer reviews are available to researchers as part of this release. The data is available in TSV files in the amazon-reviews-pds S3 bucket in AWS US East Region. Each line in the data files corresponds to an individual review (tab delimited, with no quote and escape characters). Each Dataset contains the following columns : marketplace - 2 letter country code of the marketplace where the review was written. customer_id - Random identifier that can be used to aggregate reviews written by a single author. review_id - The unique ID of the review. product_id - The unique Product ID the review pertains to. In the multilingual dataset the reviews for the same product in different countries can be grouped by the same product_id. product_parent - Random identifier that can be used to aggregate reviews for the same product. product_title - Title of the product. product_category - Broad product category that can be used to group reviews (also used to group the dataset into coherent parts). star_rating - The 1-5 star rating of the review. helpful_votes - Number of helpful votes. total_votes - Number of total votes the review received. vine - Review was written as part of the Vine program. verified_purchase - The review is on a verified purchase. review_headline - The title of the review. review_body - The review text. review_date - The date the review was written.

Supported Tasks and Leaderboards

More Information Needed

Languages

More Information Needed

Dataset Structure

Data Instances

Apparel_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 618.59 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 2149.93 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 2768.52 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

{
    "customer_id": "45223824",
    "helpful_votes": 0,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Apparel",
    "product_id": "B016PUU3VO",
    "product_parent": "893588059",
    "product_title": "Fruit of the Loom Boys' A-Shirt (Pack of 4)",
    "review_body": "I ordered the same size as I ordered last time, and these shirts were much larger than the previous order. They were also about 6 inches longer. It was like they sent men's shirts instead of boys' shirts. I'll be returning these...",
    "review_date": "2015-01-01",
    "review_headline": "Sizes not correct, too big overall and WAY too long",
    "review_id": "R1N3Z13931J3O9",
    "star_rating": 2,
    "total_votes": 0,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Automotive_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 555.18 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 1448.52 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 2003.70 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

{
    "customer_id": "16825098",
    "helpful_votes": 0,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Automotive",
    "product_id": "B000E4PCGE",
    "product_parent": "694793259",
    "product_title": "00-03 NISSAN SENTRA MIRROR RH (PASSENGER SIDE), Power, Non-Heated (2000 00 2001 01 2002 02 2003 03) NS35ER 963015M000",
    "review_body": "Product was as described, new and a great look. Only bad thing is that one of the screws was stripped so I couldn't tighten all three.",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "new and a great look. Only bad thing is that one of ...",
    "review_id": "R2RUIDUMDKG7P",
    "star_rating": 3,
    "total_votes": 0,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Baby_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 340.84 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 912.00 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 1252.84 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

This example was too long and was cropped:

{
    "customer_id": "23299101",
    "helpful_votes": 2,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Baby",
    "product_id": "B00SN6F9NG",
    "product_parent": "3470998",
    "product_title": "Rhoost Nail Clipper for Baby - Ergonomically Designed and Easy to Use Baby Nail Clipper, Natural Wooden Bamboo - Baby Health and Personal Care Kits",
    "review_body": "\"This is an absolute MUST item to have!  I was scared to death to clip my baby's nails.  I tried other baby nail clippers and th...",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "If fits so comfortably in my hand and I feel like I have ...",
    "review_id": "R2DRL5NRODVQ3Z",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "total_votes": 2,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Beauty_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 871.73 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 2286.33 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 3158.06 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

{
    "customer_id": "24655453",
    "helpful_votes": 1,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Beauty",
    "product_id": "B00SAQ9DZY",
    "product_parent": "292127037",
    "product_title": "12 New, High Quality, Amber 2 ml (5/8 Dram) Glass Bottles, with Orifice Reducer and Black Cap.",
    "review_body": "These are great for small mixtures for EO's, especially for traveling.  I only gave this 4 stars because of the orifice reducer.  The hole is so small it is hard to get the oil out.  Just needs to be slightly bigger.",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "Good Product",
    "review_id": "R2A30ALEGLMCGN",
    "star_rating": 4,
    "total_votes": 1,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Books_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 2613.39 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 6860.60 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 9473.99 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

This example was too long and was cropped:

{
    "customer_id": "49735028",
    "helpful_votes": 0,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Books",
    "product_id": "0664254969",
    "product_parent": "248307276",
    "product_title": "Presbyterian Creeds: A Guide to the Book of Confessions",
    "review_body": "\"The Presbyterian Book of Confessions contains multiple Creeds for use by the denomination. This guidebook helps he lay person t...",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "The Presbyterian Book of Confessions contains multiple Creeds for use ...",
    "review_id": "R2G519UREHRO8M",
    "star_rating": 3,
    "total_votes": 1,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Data Fields

The data fields are the same among all splits.

Apparel_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Automotive_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Baby_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Beauty_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Books_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Data Splits

name train
Apparel_v1_00 5906333
Automotive_v1_00 3514942
Baby_v1_00 1752932
Beauty_v1_00 5115666
Books_v1_00 10319090
Books_v1_01 6106719
Books_v1_02 3105520
Camera_v1_00 1801974
Digital_Ebook_Purchase_v1_00 12520722
Digital_Ebook_Purchase_v1_01 5101693
Digital_Music_Purchase_v1_00 1688884
Digital_Software_v1_00 102084
Digital_Video_Download_v1_00 4057147
Digital_Video_Games_v1_00 145431
Electronics_v1_00 3093869
Furniture_v1_00 792113
Gift_Card_v1_00 149086
Grocery_v1_00 2402458
Health_Personal_Care_v1_00 5331449
Home_Entertainment_v1_00 705889
Home_Improvement_v1_00 2634781
Home_v1_00 6221559
Jewelry_v1_00 1767753
Kitchen_v1_00 4880466
Lawn_and_Garden_v1_00 2557288
Luggage_v1_00 348657
Major_Appliances_v1_00 96901
Mobile_Apps_v1_00 5033376
Mobile_Electronics_v1_00 104975
Music_v1_00 4751577
Musical_Instruments_v1_00 904765
Office_Products_v1_00 2642434
Outdoors_v1_00 2302401
PC_v1_00 6908554
Personal_Care_Appliances_v1_00 85981
Pet_Products_v1_00 2643619
Shoes_v1_00 4366916
Software_v1_00 341931
Sports_v1_00 4850360
Tools_v1_00 1741100
Toys_v1_00 4864249
Video_DVD_v1_00 5069140
Video_Games_v1_00 1785997
Video_v1_00 380604
Watches_v1_00 960872
Wireless_v1_00 9002021

Dataset Creation

Curation Rationale

More Information Needed

Source Data

Initial Data Collection and Normalization

More Information Needed

Who are the source language producers?

More Information Needed

Annotations

Annotation process

More Information Needed

Who are the annotators?

More Information Needed

Personal and Sensitive Information

More Information Needed

Considerations for Using the Data

Social Impact of Dataset

More Information Needed

Discussion of Biases

More Information Needed

Other Known Limitations

More Information Needed

Additional Information

Dataset Curators

More Information Needed

Licensing Information

https://s3.amazonaws.com/amazon-reviews-pds/LICENSE.txt

By accessing the Amazon Customer Reviews Library ("Reviews Library"), you agree that the Reviews Library is an Amazon Service subject to the Amazon.com Conditions of Use and you agree to be bound by them, with the following additional conditions:

In addition to the license rights granted under the Conditions of Use, Amazon or its content providers grant you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable, revocable license to access and use the Reviews Library for purposes of academic research. You may not resell, republish, or make any commercial use of the Reviews Library or its contents, including use of the Reviews Library for commercial research, such as research related to a funding or consultancy contract, internship, or other relationship in which the results are provided for a fee or delivered to a for-profit organization. You may not (a) link or associate content in the Reviews Library with any personal information (including Amazon customer accounts), or (b) attempt to determine the identity of the author of any content in the Reviews Library. If you violate any of the foregoing conditions, your license to access and use the Reviews Library will automatically terminate without prejudice to any of the other rights or remedies Amazon may have.

Citation Information

No citation information.

Contributions

Thanks to @joeddav for adding this dataset.

Downloads last month
14,670
Edit dataset card
Evaluate models HF Leaderboard

Models trained or fine-tuned on amazon_us_reviews