Dataset Preview Go to dataset viewer
marketplace (string)customer_id (string)review_id (string)product_id (string)product_parent (string)product_title (string)product_category (string)star_rating (int)helpful_votes (int)total_votes (int)vine (class label)verified_purchase (class label)review_headline (string)review_body (string)review_date (string)
US
16414143
R3W4P9UBGNGH1U
B00YL0EKWE
852431543
LG G4 Case Hard Transparent Slim Clear Cover for LG G4
Wireless
2
1
3
N
Y
Looks good, functions meh
2 issues - Once I turned on the circle apps and installed this case, my battery drained twice as fast as usual. I ended up turning off the circle apps, which kind of makes the case just a case... with a hole in it. Second, the wireless charging doesn't work. I have a Motorola 360 watch and a Qi charging pad. The watch charges fine but this case doesn't. But hey, it looks nice.
2015-08-31
US
50800750
R15V54KBMTQWAY
B00XK95RPQ
516894650
Selfie Stick Fiblastiq™ Extendable Wireless Bluetooth Selfie Stick with built-in Bluetooth Adjustable Phone Holder
Wireless
4
0
0
N
N
A fun little gadget
I’m embarrassed to admit that until recently, I have had a very negative opinion about “selfie sticks” aka “monopods” aka “narcissticks.” But having reviewed a number of them recently, they’re growing on me. This one is pretty nice and simple to set up and with easy instructions illustrated on the back of the box (not sure why some reviewers have stated that there are no instructions when they are clearly printed on the box unless they received different packaging than I did). Once assembled, the pairing via bluetooth and use of the stick are easy and intuitive. Nothing to it.<br /><br />The stick comes with a USB charging cable but arrived with a charge so you can use it immediately, though it’s probably a good idea to charge it right away so that you have no interruption of use out of the box. Make sure the stick is switched to on (it will light up) and extend your stick to the length you desire up to about a yard’s length and snap away.<br /><br />The phone clamp held the phone sturdily so I wasn’t worried about it slipping out. But the longer you extend the stick, the harder it is to maneuver. But that will happen with any stick and is not specific to this one in particular.<br /><br />Two things that could improve this: 1) add the option to clamp this in portrait orientation instead of having to try and hold the stick at the portrait angle, which makes it feel unstable; 2) add the opening for a tripod so that this can be used to sit upright on a table for skyping and facetime eliminating the need to hold the phone up with your hand, causing fatigue.<br /><br />But other than that, this is a nice quality monopod for a variety of picture taking opportunities.<br /><br />I received a sample in exchange for my honest opinion.
2015-08-31
US
15184378
RY8I449HNXSVF
B00SXRXUKO
984297154
Tribe AB40 Water Resistant Sports Armband with Key Holder for 4.7-Inch iPhone 6S/6/5/5S/5C, Galaxy S4 + Screen Protector - Dark Pink
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Fits iPhone 6 well
2015-08-31
US
10203548
R18TLJYCKJFLSR
B009V5X1CE
279912704
RAVPower® Element 10400mAh External Battery USB Portable Charger (Dual USB Outputs, Ultra Compact Design), Travel Charger for iPhone 6,iPhone 6 plus,iPhone 5, 5S, 5C, 4S, 4, iPad Air, 4, 3, 2, Mini 2 (Apple adapters not included); Samsung Galaxy S5, S4, S3, S2, Note 3, Note 2; HTC One, EVO, Thunderbolt, Incredible, Droid DNA, Motorola ATRIX, Droid, Moto X, Google Glass, Nexus 4, Nexus 5, Nexus 7,
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Great charger
Great charger. I easily get 3+ charges on a Samsung Galaxy 3. Works perfectly for camping trips or long days on the boat.
2015-08-31
US
488280
R1NK26SWS53B8Q
B00D93OVF0
662791300
Fosmon Micro USB Value Pack Bundle for Samsung Galaxy Exhilarate - Includes Home / Travel Charger, Car / Vehicle Charger and USB Cable
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Great for the price :-)
2015-08-31
US
13334021
R11LOHEDYJALTN
B00XVGJMDQ
421688488
iPhone 6 Case, Vofolen Impact Resistant Protective Shell iPhone 6S Wallet Cover Shockproof Rubber Bumper Case Anti-scratches Hard Cover Skin Card Slot Holder for iPhone 6 6S
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Great Case, better customer service!
2015-08-31
US
27520697
R3ALQVQB2P9LA7
B00KQW1X1C
554285554
Nokia Lumia 630 RM-978 White Factory Unlocked - International Version No Warranty
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Four Stars
Easy to set up and use. Great functions for the price
2015-08-31
US
48086021
R3MWLXLNO21PDQ
B00IP1MQNK
488006702
Lumsing 10400mah external battery
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Works great
2015-08-31
US
12738196
R2L15IS24CX0LI
B00HVORET8
389677711
iPhone 5S Battery Case - iPhone 5 Battery Case , Maxboost Atomic S [MFI Certified] External Protective Battery Charging Case Power Bank Charger All Versions of Apple iPhone 5/5S [Juice Battery Pack]
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
So far so good
So far so good. It is essentially identical to the one it replaced from another company. That one stopped working after 7 months so I am a bit apprehensive about this one.
2015-08-31
US
15867807
R1DJ8976WPWVZU
B00HX3G6J6
299654876
HTC One M8 Screen Protector, Skinomi TechSkin Full Coverage Screen Protector for HTC One M8 Clear HD Anti-Bubble Film
Wireless
3
0
0
N
Y
seems durable but these are always harder to get on ...
seems durable but these are always harder to get on right than people make them out to be. also send to curl up at the edges after a while. with today's smartphones, you hardly need screen protectors anyway.
2015-08-31
US
1972249
R3MRWNNR8CBTB7
B00U4NATNQ
577878727
S6 Case - Bear Motion for Galaxy S6 - Premium Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy S6 - Sand (Black)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Super thin, lightweight
Super thin, lightweight, and non intrusive. Feels amazing, isn't add protective as other cases but I get to enjoy and show off my phone more.
2015-08-31
US
10956619
R1DS6DKTUXAQK3
B00SZEFDH8
654620704
BLU Studio X, Unlocked Cell Phone
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
As good as the Samsung Galaxies, in my opinion.
2015-08-31
US
14805911
RWJM5E0TWUJD2
B00JRJUL9U
391166958
EZOPower 5-Port Usb Car Charger with 3-Feet Extension Cord, 8-Amp, 40-Watts, Black
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
EZOPower
I received this on time and its great. I went on a long trip and used it. I have an iPhone 4 s a BLU Android phone and my husband has a small flip phone, it worked great on all of them and I also had a blue tooth I charged on it.
2015-08-31
US
15611116
R1XTJKDYNCRGAC
B00KQ4T0HE
481551630
iPhone 6S Case &iPhone 6 Case Perfect designed 3D Phone cover for i6/6s Cute bulldog Colourful case for iphone6/6s-PC case
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
Very cheap case. This not protect anything. Very ...
Very cheap case. This not protect anything. Very fragil.!! After i got it I went to buy a otter case expensive but worth it.
2015-08-31
US
39298603
R2UZL3DPWEU1XW
B00M0YWKPM
685107474
iPhone 6s Plus Case
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
son loves it.
2015-08-31
US
17552454
R2EZXET9KBFFU3
B00KDZEE68
148320945
zBoost ZB575-A TRIO SOHO Tri Band AT&T 4G Cell Phone Signal Booster, up to 2,500 sq. ft.
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
One Star
you have to turn power off to this unit once or twice a day to keep it working
2015-08-31
US
12218556
R26VY1L1FD3LPU
B00BJN45GM
47788188
OtterBox Defender Series Case for HTC One
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Awesome, thank you
2015-08-31
US
21872923
R2SSA4NSFCV18T
B00SA86SXW
748759272
Aduro PowerUP 30W 4-Port (6A Total) PWC-4U Charging Station / USB Travel Wall Charger / USB Desktop Charger for iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Nexus, HTC, Motorola, LG and More
Wireless
5
0
0
N
N
Five Stars
nice, smart
2015-08-31
US
16264332
R1G6333JHJNEUQ
B00Q3I68TU
974085141
LilGadgets Connect+ Premium Volume Limited Wired Headphones with SharePort for Children / Kids
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Great headphones for kids
We love these headphones. We had a pair each for our 2 and 4 year old. They loved them and thought it was great that they could share one device but each have their own set of headphones. Very comfortable as well.
2015-08-31
US
6042304
R2DRG0UZXJQ0PE
B00TN4J1TA
716174627
Anker Aluminum Multi-Angle Universal Phone and Tablet Stand for iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, HTC, Nexus and More (Silver)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
This is well worth the money.
2015-08-31
US
4811414
R3SPEGYBROLSP1
B00QQTFYAA
194128090
S5 Cable, Galaxy S5 Cable - Charging Sync Cable Cord Wire - Samsung Compatibile Galaxy S5, Note 3 Cable, Note 4 Cables
Wireless
1
1
1
N
Y
One Star
This cord didn't work at all
2015-08-31
US
16060664
R3F2UCQP76K15C
B009NLTW60
135929473
Kinivo BTC450 Bluetooth Hands-Free Car Kit for Cars with Aux Input Jack (3.5 mm) - Supports AptX
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
I was later able to completely hide all the wires under my dash which made me even happier. I will periodically update on this d
Initial review after having this Kinivo for 48 hours? This has been what I've been searching for the last few years trying to use a system to sync up my calls and music. I've used the motorola tx550 (terrible), Satechi Soundfly BT, and numerous other failed devices. I was not only able to set this up in literally under a minute, I was later able to completely hide all the wires under my dash which made me even happier.<br /><br />I will periodically update on this device.
2015-08-31
US
44078192
R2L3WX7SMIV8FH
B0113ISNRE
909555271
Amoner Durable-Series 10ft 8 Pin USB Charging Cable Syncing Cord, 3 Piece - White
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Great cords!!
Great cords!! 10ft cords for this price? And they all work just fine, will buy these again!
2015-08-31
US
2873589
R34KV4IES8WA1N
B00ZBGVBOC
414657030
BestElec Micro Bundle 3-in-1 Economy Home and Car Charger Kit,?USB AC Universal Power Home Wall Travel Charger Adapter Outlet?+ 4.2Amp Intelligent Dual-Port Rapid USB Car Charger Cigarette Charger?+?High Speed Premium (1M/3Feet) Long Flat Micro USB 2.0 Type A to Micro-B Braided Rope Sync Data Charger Cable Charging Cord
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
One Star
The car plug in broke within a week of using it.
2015-08-31
US
5835682
RNE3IY22V95PL
B010VRQX7K
453248560
Universal Pu Leather Folding Folio Case Cover with Keyboard for Alcatel Onetouch POP 7s , Pixi 7 , POP 8 , POP 7 , T10, Evo 7 , Evo 7 Hd , Tab 8 Hd, Tab 7 , Tab 7 Hd/ Alcatel One Touch Evo 8hd 8 Inch /
Wireless
5
1
1
N
Y
Pairs well with my alcatel onetouch pop 7 tablet
Excellent addition to my alcatel one touch pop 7 ,,, case is attractive and we'll made, the keyboard works great with my tablet .. this product brings my tablet to a new level
2015-08-31
US
27545517
R65NIT67FDJ0H
B012QTQPOM
754587000
Bluetooth Headphones TOSHENG In-Ear Wireless Hands-free Phone Earphone Sport Earbuds
Wireless
4
0
0
N
N
Not bad at all.
Not bad. I LOVE these style of Bluetooth headsets. This one is slightly different from my very first pair I got over a year ago. They are the same shape but this one is not as finished as my current set. The sound quality is not as clear as my QCY set but is pretty good. It has a nice balance of sound and the bass is sufficient. The sound quality is not like those expensive Beats or bose headphones, but it’s good enough for the price point. These go in the ear so it does block sound out. It blocks noise out so well that when I’m using these in the office, I can get more work done because I don’t hear the chatter of people around me.<br /><br />These use your standard micro usb cables so there’s no fear if you lose the cable that this set comes with. It charges up full in about an hour from dead and right out of the box it charged up in about 30 minutes. The battery life lasts me about 3 work days before needing to be recharged and that includes using it while on the way home from work which is a one hour minimum drive to and from the office.<br /><br />When using this for phone calls, you must leave the left ear piece hanging down around your neck. The microphone is on that earpiece. If you leave it in your ear, the person on the other end will not hear you clearly because the mic will be by your ear. The one thing this set is missing is a clip so you can clip that ear piece onto your collar for phone calls. If you’re like me and always moving around, if the earpieces shuffles around, the person on the phone can hear all the movement.<br /><br />Also, the volume button. It is very temperamental. When I try to hit volume up, I barely touch it and it adjusts volume. When I press down on it adjust volume it has a slow reaction. It’s almost like it works like a touch screen. Holding down the volume up and down buttons while listening to music will skip forward and back on your song list. With very minimal buttons, this is a very easy headset to use. It comes with an instructional booklet complete with photo to show you where the buttons and mic are.<br /><br />It comes with multiple ear pieces so you can change them out to the most comfortable size for you.<br /><br />I was provided a promotional sample for my honest review.s with an instructional booklet complete with photo to show you where the buttons and mic are.<br /><br />It comes with multiple ear pieces so you can change them out to the most comfortable size for you.<br /><br />I was provided a promotional sample for my honest review.
2015-08-31
US
21028313
R1KGBXK80M1R30
B00N4OL0RQ
11791847
Waterproof Case, E LV Universal Waterproof Case For Apple 6 5S, 5, 4S Galaxy S6 Edge, S6, S5, S4 S3, HTC One, iPod touch, MP3 Player and many more (Fits other Smartphones up to 5.1" diagonal) - IPX8 Certified to 100 Feet
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
No water here
Daughter couldn't go down the river without her phone, so we had to get a case. This worked perfectly. Not so big that it was hard to carry, and kept the water out! She keeps it in the bathroom now and uses it when she takes a bath. Glad it works!
2015-08-31
US
23129086
R3MN996N2GO2RD
B003K7F82K
190427943
Ear Hook Kit Replacement for Bluetooth earhook COMPATABLE: Lg-hbm 230 Motorola h12 h15 H270 h371 h375 h385 h390 h560 h620 h680 h681 h690 h695 h780 h790 HK100 HK200 & Plantronics 925 975 M100
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Four Stars
Foam not good, clips ok so far...
2015-08-31
US
6432063
R18PBERCEATYEO
B00AMPHJOS
431730593
Oem Samsung Galaxy Stratosphere 2 II Shell Combo w/Holster & Kickstand I415
Wireless
2
0
0
N
Y
Two Stars
right after I posted favorable review I noticed it was broken.
2015-08-31
US
9979312
R1576WSQIOU45F
B00NMNYJX6
601065808
Minisuit SPORTY Armband + Key Holder for Apple iPhone 6 Plus, 6S Plus (5.5")
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
very good
2015-08-31
US
132280
R2ZYZJI6R9ATDL
B00JQI2G5O
362894080
Spigen Slim Armor LG G3 Case with Air Cushion Technology and Hybrid Drop Protection for LG G3 2014
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
ok
2015-08-31
US
16774212
R3HXHIAJC3UZKD
B00QN1TCDQ
211203788
iPhone 6 Plus Screen Protector, Maxboost [Tempered Glass] 0.2mm Ballistic Glass Screen Protector Work with iPhone 6 Plus and Protective Case
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Great product!
This product is nicer that I was expecting. And, arrived early!
2015-08-31
US
12342819
R3MZUQRRR2555B
B00UIC2SOG
189785177
iPhone 6 Case, MagicMobile® Rugged Dual Durable Armor Case Impact Resistant Shockproof Double Layer Hard Shell with Soft Flexible Black Silicone Skin Cover
Wireless
4
0
0
N
N
... didn't give this 5 stars was that it was super tough to get on and off the phone
the only reason i didn't give this 5 stars was that it was super tough to get on and off the phone. other than that it's a solid case and it worked to expectation. i dropped my phone a few times while using this case and the case held up.<br /><br />i was given this case at a discounted rate in return for an unbiased opinion.
2015-08-31
US
40791829
RD9SH7L0OFR01
B010U9EV6E
469776990
iClever 2 in 1 Desktop Apple iWatch Bamboo Wood Stand, Compatible For Both 38mm and 42mm Apple Watch and Iphone7,6plus,6, 5s, 5.
Wireless
5
0
0
N
N
Beautiful Watch Stand/Charger
I purchased this as a gift for my brother who just got an Apple watch in July. He loves it! Being a person who works with wood, he especially loved the wood look, very pretty. It works quite well and was well-priced on Amazon.
2015-08-31
US
128621
R3FLFXDI6CDTS4
B002BBJMO6
3750612
Zeimax® 3 Pack of Universal Touch Screen Stylus Pen (Red + Black + Silver)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
excelente
2015-08-31
US
45384795
R3ACAUE7ZTCE7G
B00OMFPQXU
658436736
MPERO IMPACT X Series Kickstand Case for Nokia Lumia 635
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Perfect fit!
The case fits perfectly on my Son's phone. Thanks for the fast shipment of the order.
2015-08-31
US
16398318
R2KWWKW7DA19B6
B00NLY1BB4
33506019
LANDFOX Dream Catcher Painting Soft TPU Case Cover For iPhone 6 6G 4.7 inch
Wireless
2
0
0
N
Y
I like the dreamcatcher graphic a lot
It's okay. I like the dreamcatcher graphic a lot. The case itself is very thin and the edging on her sides is not seamless. The edges have a small plastic &#34;tail&#34; that is left over from when the case was cut. It's not horrible but it is noticeable and annoying.<br /><br />Not sure what I expected though, afterall its $5.
2015-08-31
US
43381227
R1KBYD7KND6KUE
B00HG2QMQQ
611648817
LG G Flex Screen Protectors - EMPIRE
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Great price and fast shipping highly recommended.
2015-08-31
US
1077816
R19SUDXUKPGJVB
B00VGJ64AO
599517601
LG AKA H788 Mobile Phone (White) - International Version No Warranty
Wireless
5
2
2
N
Y
Too Many people Sleeping on this phone
I'm not going to tell you that you should buy this phone, I'll givethe pros and the cons and let you decide for yourself Pros &#34;Durable&#34; I don't know if Lg of America purposely makes they're phones in America easy to break the screen but this one Right here is a champion. Dropped this on cement, Hard Tile floor, on the sidewalk, and a few Other non carpeted areas. I don't know if it's the construction itself that makes it strong or maybe that LG Of Korea purposely made this phone very strong since it's marketed to teens and younger folks, or maybe it's because every time you dropped the phone instead of it's falling all in one piece and absorbing all the Impact, the back comes off and the battery comes out oftentimes but when you put it back together it works fine. I even had a few front facing dropS so many times I thought oh my God this is it my phone is shattered but I was wrong I am so confident in this phone that I Could do a ear height drop test anytime anywhere and I'm 100 percent sure it won't break and I'm 5ft 10. I don't even have a case on it it's just the screen protector and that's it. Good Conversation starter (The Eyes) you have no idea how many conversations have started Because of this. Me: *Takes my phone out of my pocket to see notifications* Her: &#34;Omg, does your phone have eyes? Thats sooo cute&#34; Me:yeah, it's a lil phone from Korea. The Lg aka. check it out it's eye's move too. It even blinks too Her: Thats so adorable, Im ******* by the way. Continue talking and i ended up getting so many kiks/phone number because of that but i digress. (It's Still Corvette over females doe) A great way to break the ice. Audio The Sounds sounds great coming through the speakers no cracking or nothing like that, it's not super loud but if you put it at full volume here and enjoy it even if you're a good distance away. earbuds, it works with every pair of earbuds I have very compatible. Crisp .plus with the LG software their version of the music app you have the option to increase t, the treble, all that. I love that features some songs just don't sound the same without all that bass.let's see what else can I say about the sound? the notifications can be nice and loud. And yeah if you're really into music this is a great phone. Design if you are coming from some other company and you're used to the buttons on the sideit'll take a little while but eventually you'll get used to the volume rockers and power button being on the back. and if you don't want to have to deal with that this phone has knock knock you tap on the screen twice to wake it up and then you can enter your password and all that instead of using the little button on the back. and most of the time you can use the littles options At top to adjust the volume but as I said before it's pretty easy To get used to. Plus the phone looks nice, its not ugly. Call quality The call quality is decent. I thought since this phone was from overseas the call Quality might be off but now it's on point. Texting works normally too . The speed if you are used to be mid-range phones, this is quite a little Speedy One. The Flex factor lots of people buy Phones As fashion statement, the question is if my put his galaxy/iPhone/Note/ on the table and you put yo phone next to theirs how would it stack up? I would give this phone a 7. Its pretty nice and if you keep it clean(its easy,every not and again wipe wit a lil rubbing alcohol) you can flex on anyone. Looks like one of them $700 Flagships. If yo guy friends see the eyes however they might clown ya. But that don't matter. The eyes are cool to me and that's all that matter. Security Lots of options to keep it safe. Bunch of lock options and it has lookout too.at least mine did you might have to install it. accessories If you like customization this phone comes with funny lil stickers to put on it. If you older you might not care but i found this cool. Weight Its not heavy. I likes this. OsThe operating system is Kitkat, I personally like KitKat. it gets the job done and it doesn't have too many features that I'll never use thatll just drain my battery. Memory 16 gigs of internal space . And thats good considering my other phone before this had 8 . Up to 32 gb with a memory card but I used a 64 gb chip and it's worked fine. Auto focus lazer Cool feature on the camera very useful. And it can shoot high resolution video Battery lasts a while. I can get 6 hours wifi on heavy use but if the brightness is at 100 you lose some up time. And if yiu get a replacement battery you can just switch it out bam. Cons Camera isn't highest quality. Kinda grainy. Not waterproof/Water resistant. Thats how my broke. Not broke but it's messed up pretty bad. Price. Depending on what color you get this can go up to be 300 dollars, them Amazon vendors tryna rip y'all off this a $200/$250 Phone don't be rash wait till the price go down. Front facing camera is not that great either but you can see so its not complete trash. Too much stuff. Too many apps pulling on the ram makes it studder occasionally. Not bad but you'll notice it. 5 inches. I came from 4.7 in, i though well .3 in isn't that big of a jump but I was wrong, sometimes I have difficulty reaching the top of the screen to pull down my notification thing. Not the phone fault my hands just wasn't for 5 in. Micro sim. I had a regular sim. But its alright T-Mobile switch it and gave me a new one free. I lied at the start. You should buy this if you think it's cool
2015-08-31
US
1393265
R2ZHHWBPM9FBD8
B00KVAUEFK
91818040
Xperia Z2 Case, MOTOMO [Black] SONY Xperia Z2 Case Aluminum [Brushed Aluminum] Metal Cover Protective Case - Retail Packaging - Black/Black (61Z2PCIMAC-BK)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
love it
2015-08-31
US
11203588
R13V0HC4L9ECDE
B00WNXY06W
777383730
Twinbuys M5 Mini Mobile Card Phone for Basic Back Up Use Kids Gift 2G Micro Sim(White)
Wireless
1
0
1
N
Y
does not work
Bought a puretalk prepaid sim card for this phone and the phone does not work/connect to the network. Lame...
2015-08-31
US
112013
R1IZNBOV3L5F0S
B012W7Q8DQ
520571010
Luxsure Aluminum Metal Case Underwater Waterproof Shockproof Snowproof Dustproof Durable Full Sealed Protection Case Cover with Fingerprint Recognition Touch ID for Apple iPhone 6/6S(Blue)
Wireless
5
17
18
N
N
Great case!
&#34;This a great looking and highly functional case for the iPhone 6.It is a nice solid construction and doesn't add too much bulk to the phone.The case is a little stiff and not that easy to separate.You need to follow the instruction carefully.You should remove screen protectors at first.<br />You are advised to test the case for waterproofness by placing a piece of paper in the case then dunking it in water. This I did with no problems, the paper was bone dry All the ports are sealed with stoppers so it should be completely sealed.<br />The buttons were still easy to press with the case on and the fingerprint sensor works perfectly;<br />All in all, I like this case and recommend it. &#34;
2015-08-31
US
48290383
RGAPEQ5KY83QM
B00AFYYRL4
654312522
Xtreme Bluetooth Wireless Music Receiver - Black
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
You need to buy one!!!
This is my 8th time buying one of these. Not because they don't last, but because everyone always thinks they are cool and I let them have it. Love the fact that you can turn anything with an AUX input to Bluetooth!
2015-08-31
US
41485531
R2W2UYD2H35OPQ
B00RZA0EXQ
691188802
Garmin 2
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Vivofit2 review
Its annoyingly good at reminding me to get up and move. Wish it would track 'movement' as well as steps.. and of course I wish it had a vibrate feature. but so far so good.
2015-08-31
US
22116711
R3C52X39X5IW3M
B00FKNHEJW
108729355
Classy Autos 360 Rotating Polka Dot Leather Folio Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini with Stand
Wireless
3
0
0
N
Y
love polka dots
Best quality
2015-08-31
US
43418856
R1VX3PP8OVEDOH
B00OIK33LG
99837996
CamRah iPhone Camera Lens Kit with 3 Universal Lenses, Fisheye Wide Angle and Macro, 2 Lens Clips, Octopus Tripod, storage bag and photo tips
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
I liked the macro lens the most
I liked the macro lens the most. So sharp! I gave it 4 stars because the wide angle had so much vignette. But this thing is totally worth the money! Works in Sony Xperia z3 compact.
2015-08-31
US
34899222
R32I3OFJD3C7JQ
B00QQW2O14
634201382
OREI 2 in 1 USA to India Adapter Plug
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Four Stars
As past reviewers had indicated, it is a bit bulky and the connections are not tight, but it works.
2015-08-31
US
50824213
R33T5ZP2M2QGYH
B00NKZB5Q0
650573041
TUDIA Ultra Slim LITE TPU Bumper Protective Case for Motorola Moto G (2nd Gen 2014 Released ONLY)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
nice cover
fits perfect. doesn't interfere with pockets and purse much. clear color lets me see phone, which I wanted!
2015-08-31
US
11740675
R3SZQLFW4Q57TT
B00N1AFY1Q
922904496
OtterBox Defender Series for iPhone 6 - Black
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Good protection.
2015-08-31
US
31060851
R2DG8BIUXJS4ZA
B00MAWP68W
562844680
Spigen Neo Hybrid Galaxy Note 4 Case with Flexible Inner TPU and Reinforced Hard Bumper Frame for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 2014
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Fantastic case. Looks slick as can be
Fantastic case. Looks slick as can be. The hard buttons remain fully functional. Only reason it doesn't get a 5 is that the case is very difficult to remove, and also, the input for the charger will not fit all chargers. Otherwise, it's a beautiful case.
2015-08-31
US
10129564
R1PO1FLLNSK07D
B00N0QV4J2
821410487
MyBat Tribe Impression MyJacket Wallet with Diamante Belt for LG MS323 Optimus L70 - Blue
Wireless
5
0
0
N
N
Five Stars
Very sturdy, keeps phone nice and safe!
2015-08-31
US
6864668
RRMLJ4KHSKI2O
B0095P2F1S
86522416
Jaybird Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Headset - Storm White
Wireless
3
0
0
N
Y
I wanted to like these headphones
They sounded okay, they had plenty of the skipping that is all too well known with bluetooth headphones, very difficult for me to get the right fit with these. I wanted to like these headphones, but the Blue Buds X were just a hands down winner, the Blue Buds just have too many better features to go with freedoms instead. Durability wise, only time will tell. But these freedoms weren't as good sounding to me, the ear hooks were not as comfortable as I was expecting, I also prefer the Blue Buds due to their smaller size. The price is higher, I bit the bullet and bought them and I am so much happier with them than I was with the cheaper alternatives. I use the Comply Foam Tips and they improve any set of headphones dramatically in My opinion.
2015-08-31
US
6348415
RNJY7OTFUE3FA
B00QEXKZN4
388826160
MyBat LG VS880 (G Vista) TUFF Hybrid Phone Protector Cover - Retail Packaging - Teal
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Great
2015-08-31
US
5409226
R1G8HQ361F2OGF
B00G9Q8A6U
215855809
Zeimax HD Crystal Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
broken when came in
I just received mine and it was broken I didn't even get to use it! !!!!! Horrible care!
2015-08-31
US
50535845
RU9N5CP0EULH2
B0093IHYSG
332946058
Speck Products SmartFlex Card Case for iPhone 5
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Nice product. Does, as advertised. Getting used to not carrying a wallet and only carrying necessary with me.
2015-08-31
US
10484195
R3HZ3E1YG21IYU
B00NH5ZXR0
705671329
Caudabe: The Veil for iPhone 6 (4.7) Premium Ultra Thin Case [Eco-friendly retail packaging]
Wireless
5
1
1
N
Y
Though the case is a lot slippery i liked it more than the leather one I bought at ...
Fits perfectly. Saved my iPhone from getting damaged quite few times, forcing me to keep using.<br />Though the case is a lot slippery i liked it more than the leather one I bought at Apple Store.<br />Looks not compromised.<br />Phone feels lot slimmer. No weight added.<br />Overall great case :)
2015-08-31
US
108301
RFEZZOVUSFRVU
B011QCWYW2
814533857
HTC Desire 626 Case, HTC Desire 626s Case, ATUS® HTC Desire 626s, HTC Desire 626 Armor Series - Heavy Duty Dual Layer Holster Case Kick Stand with Locking Belt Swivel Clip + Ultra-sensitive Stylus Pen
Wireless
3
0
0
N
Y
Case is pretty decent nice snug fit on my phone but the ...
Case is pretty decent nice snug fit on my phone but the kick stand on the phone is really difficult to use.
2015-08-31
US
5421419
R3GYWKRG8YU7K4
B00CDJ6KUA
452440490
Lifeproof iPhone 5/5S Belt Clip
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
is awesome
2015-08-31
US
4439414
R3QP6739WN6HCP
B00T6P03YS
546887936
Hybridized Clarity Clear back panel
Wireless
1
0
1
N
Y
Gave it away for my son to play with don't waste your
Not what I expected at all. Online description misleading. Gave it away for my son to play with don't waste your money
2015-08-31
US
3834496
R3VKL3BZ460UIX
B00G9AT7LI
66852532
LifeProof FRE iPhone 5c Waterproof Case - Retail Packaging - WHITE/CLEAR
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Everything was great. Thank you.
2015-08-31
US
1719319
R26Y5V697YUXR0
B00NTYHQBU
170231435
Generic 3.5mm Jack Zipper earphone Earbuds with Remote and Mic for Iphone , samsung -Blue
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Good value
Quality is not great but for the price is completely acceptable. Very cool design and zipper works easily; cloth cord does not tangle much. Bought these mostly for the cool and anti-tangle design, very pleased with it. Would be 5 star if not for the sound quality but I would buy these again if I needed another pair of cheap earbuds to toss in a bag and take out without having to spend ten minutes detangling them.
2015-08-31
US
16589796
R32N2H6YOFW9ET
B0113ISNRE
909555271
Amoner Durable-Series 10ft 8 Pin USB Charging Cable Syncing Cord, 3 Piece - White
Wireless
1
1
2
N
Y
totally disappointed. Do not buy this product
Doesn't work on my iPad Air. Would not advised purchasing this product. I have tried different charging bricks and it's the same thing, I get a message that my iPad is not charging.
2015-08-31
US
46180395
R33FNQ2SKQ5RFQ
B00KTI2CB8
156650525
iPhone 5 Case, iPhone 5S Case, Case Ace® Silicone Slim Protective iPhone 5 5S Case Cover for Apple iPhone 5/5S
Wireless
3
2
2
N
Y
This case did not work with aftermarket charger cords; ...
This case did not work with aftermarket charger cords; but to clarify they did work with my cords purchased from Apple. I had to notch out the openings a bit to get the aftermarket cord to fit. Otherwise, durable and dependable.
2015-08-31
US
30066435
R65UOOB3YPEBI
B00W65W8OS
743667470
Galaxy S6 Edge Case, Caseology [Waterfall Series] Scratch-Resistant Cover [Gold] [Clearback Bumper] for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge (2015) - Gold
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
I love my
I love my case
2015-08-31
US
15936617
RYOKT5V30XMHZ
B00ZSLW90U
541563831
PhoneTatoos (TM) Iphone 6 Plus Sugar Skull Transparent Clear Candy Skin Cover (Clear)
Wireless
2
0
0
N
Y
Two Stars
Is rubbing off
2015-08-31
US
45962687
R31IEIYS60RHSE
B00SAXYTHY
250480080
Sony Xperia Z3 & Z3 Compact Case, Speedtek Premium PU Leather Wallet Flip Protective Skin Case with Magnetic Closure for Sony Xperia Z3 & Z3 Compact (2014) (Built-in Credit Card/ID Card Slot)
Wireless
2
0
0
N
Y
Two Stars
It's good for its price but does not last long.
2015-08-31
US
15048654
R2HYJP62YZY8ON
B00KC8MPK8
240045048
LG G3 Case, Caseology [Daybreak Series] Slim Fit Shock Absorbent Cover [Lime Green] [Slip Resistant] for G3 - Lime Green
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Great case! Fits perfectly even with a tempered glass ...
Great case! Fits perfectly even with a tempered glass screen protector. It does add bulk to the phone but makes it easier to carry which is a huge plus :) Lime green is a fantastic color.
2015-08-31
US
1918815
R3F7RRKCV3B3S4
B00WXHK0OY
296665167
Ixir Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Galaxy S6 Bundle with Cleaning Cloth
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
Did not fit!!!
The screen protector was not wide enough, did not fit phone properly!! :/
2015-08-31
US
488280
R65NZHJZDFDZ3
B00SGJYVYI
950736196
NakedShield Alcatel One Touch Evolve 2 4037T (Blue Phone Box) Total Hard Armor LifeStyle Phone Case
Wireless
3
0
0
N
Y
It's not bad, but I wish it would've been a bit ...
I'm 50/50 about this product. It's not bad, but I wish it would've been a bit more durable and less thin plastic-y.
2015-08-31
US
16336976
R2CHNHYKO4Y34Y
B00BURIAOA
724821740
ZAGG invisibleSHIELD for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Clear
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Excellent product, fast shipping!!!
2015-08-31
US
14470664
RZO2Q2E66087O
B00VH8ZW02
514476191
Anker 40W/8A 5-Port USB Charger PowerPort 5, Multi-Port USB Charger for iPhone SE/6/6 Plus, iPad Air 2/Pro/mini 3, Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S6/S6 Edge, LG G5 and More
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
... one for her as well - This is a great charger and a great buying experience
After seeing and using ours a friend asked that I get one for her as well - This is a great charger and a great buying experience.
2015-08-31
US
13704240
R351BNRSE6PMEO
B009QD95GW
552592744
Digitizer & LCD Assembly for Motorola Droid Razr Maxx XT916 - Touch Screen Glass Display Repair Replacement
Wireless
5
1
1
N
N
Five Stars
Don't give a bad review because you didn't do the research and ordered the wrong part.
2015-08-31
US
27271554
R13QJXK3WBXYIF
B00WF4ZLNA
535965824
IMKEY® Premium 10FT Extra Long Gold-Plated Micro USB 2.0 Sync Data Charging Cord Cable For Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0/ 8.0/ 10.1,Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0/ 8.0/ 10.1 , Pro 8.4/ 10.1/ Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
I was so disappointed. The cord looked so high quality and beautiful
The part that connects to the tablet broke after the first use. No kidding. The part that is important is actually the weakest part. I was so disappointed. The cord looked so high quality and beautiful.
2015-08-31
US
1722292
RSCTBW8L7IDIN
B00M06YFQW
336142201
iPhone 6s Plus Case
Wireless
4
0
0
N
N
iPHONE 6 PLUS CASE
Product acceptable. Sturdy
2015-08-31
US
34400008
RWI1X0QUZ3UNR
B00DGEGJ02
212863722
Wemo Wi-Fi enabled, Works with Amazon Alexa
Wireless
5
1
1
N
Y
It is great.
It take a little to instal, but it works perfectly. I works with my Amazon Echo.
2015-08-31
US
14285503
RG3K97QDFILJ6
B00TI3ER1I
770792819
Raysun® Premium Ballistic Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple iPad Air iPad 4 iPad 3 iPad 2 iPad Mini iPad Mini Retina - 0.33mm 8-9h Hardness
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
Not so great
Glass shattered during installation. There is no protective cover on the front side of the glass to protect it during installation on the device. The instructions on the package do not correspond to the actual contents of the box for installation. Overall poor installation instructions. I have no idea who the product performs as I never made it that far.<br /><br />I have installed several Zagg glass screen protectors and never had one break before. This brand is well below the quality of Zagg Glass. The only reason I tried this brand is that Zagg does not make one for the Kindle HD 7. A very disappointing result.
2015-08-31
US
784007
R2P5D8GO4JXDDS
B009EJ92PC
479879521
iPhone SE Screen Protector, amFilm Screen Protector for iPhone SE, 5, 5S, 5C Premium HD Clear (Invisible) (3-Pack)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
N
Easy to apply
Fast delivery. Easy to apply!
2015-08-31
US
39700693
R1TGVW1XQVPTRN
B00SH444JE
821659292
Unifun 20000mAh Power Bank Backup External Battery Dual USB 2A Fast Charging Portable Charger for iPhone 6S 6 Plus, iPad and Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Love it
2015-08-31
US
12208514
RQE68IRX5YHAD
B00JAY397S
463095651
BESDATA Universal Car Cassette Player Adapter with 3.5mm Male Jack and 2.5mm Plug Adapter for iPod, iPad, iPhone, MP3, Mobil Device, Black
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Has been working just fine, with the exception of a small interference sound when I move my cell phone
Good cassette adapter.<br />My husband and I just bought a Subaru OUtback 2002 with CD and cassette players.<br />We were afraid to try this to plug our cell phones into the car stereo, because some reviews say that it completely damaged the car sound system, but so far, we've been using for 4 days and , it has been working in a very good way.<br /><br />The only thing that I didn't like, which prevented me for putting 5 stars, it was a small interference sound when I move the cell phone. That is all.
2015-08-31
US
48623501
R1G7J2VAMI4AEC
B00LBK7QBY
361030039
Universal Waterproof Case, JOTO CellPhone Dry Bag Pouch for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S, Samsung Galaxy S7, S6 Note 5 4, HTC LG Sony Nokia Motorola up to 6.0" diagonal
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Good product. Please note that it is not a ...
Good product. Please note that it is not a floating case. They don't claim it is but I somehow was thinking it was. It is a good price and does what it says.
2015-08-31
US
19156241
R3W2SGER0NRKS9
B00VELW74G
242280710
PAIAIP Fashion Soft Silicone MOSCHINO Letter Phone Case for Apple Iphone 6 Plus / 6s Plus Purple
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Hawt case!!!!
I love it. Item is exactly as described and pictured.
2015-08-31
US
49146471
RTU94GY7Y9FL9
B00PFPEOIO
312707306
CX PRO - iPhone 6/6s Plus
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
One Star
i have to return this
2015-08-31
US
42860494
R15F4ZA8L6G85M
B00K5N8L1W
816223253
Mophie Extended Battery Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Love the price for a great product
2015-08-31
US
1522677
R2EJAR1FC8MYD6
B00IFECQXC
245810600
ASC Single 15" Subwoofer 1" MDF Universal Fit Vented Port Sub Box Speaker Enclosure
Wireless
2
0
0
N
Y
Not a very suitable option
The box was alright but after a short while the box starts falling apart and it rattles about ten times louder than the actual sub. Ruins the listening experience majorly. Ended up putting in screws throughout most of the box and still can not find the source of the rattling exactly.
2015-08-31
US
34642338
R3K4L2QHCC7B2Z
B00VSZIWT2
886057096
E-PRANCE EP-1512 Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter with 3 DC Sockets
Wireless
5
7
7
N
Y
it's a really good little camera
It took a little time for me to write this review because I prefer to try a product out completely over time. I did have a problem with the cable, the camera would shut off when the car was in motion and I would have to screw around with the connector to get it to turn on again, after a few miles it would shut off again, this was corrected when I notified the company which promptly sent me a new cable. The problem now seems to be fixed. About the camera itself...it's a really good little camera, the picture is really clear and the colors are very natural. This camera rivals many more expensive models. Take a look at the YouTube videos, they speak for themselves. The only problem I have (with any of these cameras) is, the setting buttons are really small, for a man's hands that can be a problem, but other than that I really don't have any other complaints with this camera. It does what it was designed to do. The company is really nice to deal with if you do have a problem, like with any electronic device, things can and do go wrong sometimes, but this company responds quickly to rectify a problem which keeps their costumers happy. Over all, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this very reasonably priced camera to any one looking to purchase a car camera. When an accident happens, and they do, it's nice to have a visual account to protect yourself. This is a very sensible purchase for anyone.
2015-08-31
US
4653925
R2NZN2QTI0ZWVO
B012D2ZORQ
290183153
Galaxy S6 Case, S6 Case - ULAK Shock Absorption Hybrid Rubber Combo Case Cover 3in1 [Rigid Plastic+Soft Silicone] for Samsung Galaxy S6
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
The best phone case I ever bought!
2015-08-31
US
10560397
R2I3ZVD4RV1TDR
B00NH13YHK
675680542
AmazonBasics Apple Certified Lightning to USB Cable - 6 Feet (1.8 Meters) - White
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
Not Apple Certified
I bought this charger because it was long and apple certified and from Amazon. However, I have had it for about a month and now no longer works because it is says it isn't apple certified which is the way it is described in the name of the product. I hope the company can send me a new iPhone charger because this one is no longer working.
2015-08-31
US
24868013
R3EI1CBL2PFLL4
B00PYW5X1A
20811796
Sentey LS-4560 B-trek H9 Bluetooth Wireless Foldable Headphones with Carrying Case
Wireless
5
0
1
N
Y
Work great and exceeded my expectations with both build and sound quality. Pleasantly surprised.
Works as described. I bought it to have earphones with some noise blocking capability for use on a tractor. I have ear-bud phones which block noise and these block better with better sound and no more gooey-squishy-sweat in my ear canals. I have paired it with 2 tablets (one android, one Windows) and my phone all easily. Good sound quality. Does not block enough outside sound to serve as hearing protection, nor would I expect it to, but it is close and works well for my needs in a tractor which isn't very loud.<br /><br />Pros: Good sound quality. Voice notifications lets you know on/off/pairing. Comfortable (fits fully over my ears). Range; I tried pairing to my phone when outside ready to hit the tractor and it wouldn't do it....came to realize it was still connected inside to my tablet which I had to go inside to disconnect. Nice compact case.<br />Cons: At this price point I can't complain. The USB charger cable is unique and may be difficult to replace (USB to mic jack). They feel &#34;flimsy&#34; but then that means they are lightweight and comfortable for work-use or long games.<br />Unknowns: I haven't run the battery dead yet to know run time; at least a few hours. Microphone; haven't tried it.<br /><br />Bottom line: when these wear out I will get another pair. I will probably buy two more for my kids for road trips as they have systematically destroyed the &#34;wire&#34; with each wired set that I have bought them.
2015-08-31
US
15862026
R2PFN1OYW283EJ
B00U06B5A8
58282176
Samsung Trender USB Dual Function Data Transfer And Charging Cable 2Ft Black
Wireless
1
0
0
N
Y
One Star
I wanted to transfer pictures, but it did not work. What I actually needed was a memory card.
2015-08-31
US
36588105
R3CGELDM824FG8
B00JLJJBVK
593808002
iPhone 4s Case, JETech iPhone 4 4s Case Bumper Shock-Absorption Bumper and Anti-Scratch Clear Back for Apple iPhone 4/4s
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Very good quality for the price.
2015-08-31
US
21348344
R316IWC16L1JL7
B00MSTG93S
756207795
BESTEK Voltage Converter
Wireless
2
0
0
N
N
Pretty noisy. Embarrassing to use in conference room with ...
Didn't realize it has an internal fan. Pretty noisy. Embarrassing to use in conference room with others.
2015-08-31
US
28778212
R3QVK8H5OGKZHJ
B00OKTY3A0
525931140
Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime G530H/DS Factory Unlocked Phone - Retail Packaging
Wireless
3
0
0
N
Y
Three Stars
Ok
2015-08-31
US
35994521
R2VTH4AXEG1NFP
B00AB174ZW
298362395
Jackery Giant+ Premium 12,000 mAh Dual USB Portable Battery Charger & External Battery Pack (Black)
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Works well
works well. Can charge my iPad as well as my phone on one charge. Very handy to take on a trip.
2015-08-31
US
36628287
R3MGC0DFY0BE92
B00VM1L1AO
502481211
[Full Screen & Edge to Edge] iPhone 6S Tempered Glass Screen Protectors [Silver] - [Anti Scratch] HD Clear [Bubble free] Shockproof Screen Film for iPhone 6 4.7"
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Slick!
Gives my phone that same iPhone modern look but is unique, lots of compliments already.
2015-08-31
US
50788202
R1UDIDVSHQRCNR
B00P936188
856423969
Anker 60W 6-Port USB Wall Charger, PowerPort 6 for iPhone X/ 8/ 7 / 6s / Plus, iPad Pro / Air 2 / mini/ iPod, Galaxy S7 / S6 / Edge / Plus, Note 5 / 4, LG, Nexus, HTC and More
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Great
Great product. Works well.
2015-08-31
US
40820862
RUU7HGP6QQIKC
B00Q7TOW5W
976618760
TechMatte Car Mount MagGrip Windshield and Dashboard Universal Magnetic Car Mount With Device Holder for iPhone 6, 6S, Samsung Galaxy S6, S6 Edge (Black)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Best Mobile Phone Mount I've Ever Used
I am VERY happy with this holder. The suction mount and positioning abilities are very high quality. I use a 5.5 inch screen phone and a thin, hard-shell case. The thin, metal plate fits easily between the back of my phone and its case, and it holds very firmly on the TechMatte's magnet. I don't need the gripper portion, although it is also very nice quality. And while it holds firmly, it also comes off when I want to grab my phone.<br />What I like the most about this mount is the ability to quickly put the phone on, or take it off with one hand and no fumbling about. You can place the phone on it lengthwise, or straight up and down without difficulty. Once on, the phone doesn't move while I'm driving through any turns, stops, or bumps. It's just plain easy, reliable and functional.<br />The mount's suction cup is the best I've ever used -- and I've used many over the years. It'll hold firm on any windshield, or on a dashboard horizontal pad. The angle adjustments are easy to use, also high quality, and they hold firmly once in place.<br />This product is absolute proof of &#34;you get what you pay for.&#34; Sure, you can get a cheaper Chinese knock-off on Ebay...but it won't be anything nearly as good. I'm sold. I'll be happy with this system for years. I will likely purchase more as gifts for my kids this Christmas.
2015-08-31
US
25994767
R3OJTW2XL3S7RY
B00XJ1SIGK
273990412
Oittm Apple Watch Band 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Link Bracelet Double Button Metal Clasp iWatch Wrist Strap for Apple Watch (42mm)
Wireless
5
1
1
N
Y
Five Stars
Saved myself from getting the apple band
2015-08-31
US
11760478
R1MIEJ73CI7CX0
B00NCUKUA0
6162504
iPhone 6 Case, elago S6 Genuine Leather Pocket Case for the iPhone 6 (4.7inch) - eco friendly Retail Packaging - [Limited Edition]
Wireless
4
0
0
N
Y
Great case.
Great case...but when i clean my home phone button with awesome spray it touches lil bit of casing frame and all suden change color for that particular part
2015-08-31
US
112777
R3CWRO16YJZ2VO
B010WXS9PM
916536440
PADDYZI EVA Shockproof Carrying Case/Gopro bags for Gopro Hero 4, 3+, 3, 2, 1 and Accessories - Tailor the Case to Your Unique Needs - Ideal for Travel or Home Storage (Small-(Black))
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
This case for the GoPro is perfect for two cameras and accessories
This case for the GoPro is perfect for two cameras and accessories. It will protect your gear very well without weighing you down, especially if you are traveling.
2015-08-31
US
17859156
R348421ZSQV6E4
B00DY6KZ2A
679544351
amPen New Hybrid Stylus Replacement Tip (5-Pack)
Wireless
5
0
0
N
Y
Five Stars
Works well and the replacement tips make it a worthy investment.
2015-08-31

Dataset Card for "amazon_us_reviews"

Dataset Summary

Amazon Customer Reviews (a.k.a. Product Reviews) is one of Amazons iconic products. In a period of over two decades since the first review in 1995, millions of Amazon customers have contributed over a hundred million reviews to express opinions and describe their experiences regarding products on the Amazon.com website. This makes Amazon Customer Reviews a rich source of information for academic researchers in the fields of Natural Language Processing (NLP), Information Retrieval (IR), and Machine Learning (ML), amongst others. Accordingly, we are releasing this data to further research in multiple disciplines related to understanding customer product experiences. Specifically, this dataset was constructed to represent a sample of customer evaluations and opinions, variation in the perception of a product across geographical regions, and promotional intent or bias in reviews. Over 130+ million customer reviews are available to researchers as part of this release. The data is available in TSV files in the amazon-reviews-pds S3 bucket in AWS US East Region. Each line in the data files corresponds to an individual review (tab delimited, with no quote and escape characters). Each Dataset contains the following columns : marketplace - 2 letter country code of the marketplace where the review was written. customer_id - Random identifier that can be used to aggregate reviews written by a single author. review_id - The unique ID of the review. product_id - The unique Product ID the review pertains to. In the multilingual dataset the reviews for the same product in different countries can be grouped by the same product_id. product_parent - Random identifier that can be used to aggregate reviews for the same product. product_title - Title of the product. product_category - Broad product category that can be used to group reviews (also used to group the dataset into coherent parts). star_rating - The 1-5 star rating of the review. helpful_votes - Number of helpful votes. total_votes - Number of total votes the review received. vine - Review was written as part of the Vine program. verified_purchase - The review is on a verified purchase. review_headline - The title of the review. review_body - The review text. review_date - The date the review was written.

Supported Tasks and Leaderboards

More Information Needed

Languages

More Information Needed

Dataset Structure

We show detailed information for up to 5 configurations of the dataset.

Data Instances

Apparel_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 618.59 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 2149.93 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 2768.52 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

{
    "customer_id": "45223824",
    "helpful_votes": 0,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Apparel",
    "product_id": "B016PUU3VO",
    "product_parent": "893588059",
    "product_title": "Fruit of the Loom Boys' A-Shirt (Pack of 4)",
    "review_body": "I ordered the same size as I ordered last time, and these shirts were much larger than the previous order. They were also about 6 inches longer. It was like they sent men's shirts instead of boys' shirts. I'll be returning these...",
    "review_date": "2015-01-01",
    "review_headline": "Sizes not correct, too big overall and WAY too long",
    "review_id": "R1N3Z13931J3O9",
    "star_rating": 2,
    "total_votes": 0,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Automotive_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 555.18 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 1448.52 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 2003.70 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

{
    "customer_id": "16825098",
    "helpful_votes": 0,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Automotive",
    "product_id": "B000E4PCGE",
    "product_parent": "694793259",
    "product_title": "00-03 NISSAN SENTRA MIRROR RH (PASSENGER SIDE), Power, Non-Heated (2000 00 2001 01 2002 02 2003 03) NS35ER 963015M000",
    "review_body": "Product was as described, new and a great look. Only bad thing is that one of the screws was stripped so I couldn't tighten all three.",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "new and a great look. Only bad thing is that one of ...",
    "review_id": "R2RUIDUMDKG7P",
    "star_rating": 3,
    "total_votes": 0,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Baby_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 340.84 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 912.00 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 1252.84 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

This example was too long and was cropped:

{
    "customer_id": "23299101",
    "helpful_votes": 2,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Baby",
    "product_id": "B00SN6F9NG",
    "product_parent": "3470998",
    "product_title": "Rhoost Nail Clipper for Baby - Ergonomically Designed and Easy to Use Baby Nail Clipper, Natural Wooden Bamboo - Baby Health and Personal Care Kits",
    "review_body": "\"This is an absolute MUST item to have!  I was scared to death to clip my baby's nails.  I tried other baby nail clippers and th...",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "If fits so comfortably in my hand and I feel like I have ...",
    "review_id": "R2DRL5NRODVQ3Z",
    "star_rating": 5,
    "total_votes": 2,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Beauty_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 871.73 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 2286.33 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 3158.06 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

{
    "customer_id": "24655453",
    "helpful_votes": 1,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Beauty",
    "product_id": "B00SAQ9DZY",
    "product_parent": "292127037",
    "product_title": "12 New, High Quality, Amber 2 ml (5/8 Dram) Glass Bottles, with Orifice Reducer and Black Cap.",
    "review_body": "These are great for small mixtures for EO's, especially for traveling.  I only gave this 4 stars because of the orifice reducer.  The hole is so small it is hard to get the oil out.  Just needs to be slightly bigger.",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "Good Product",
    "review_id": "R2A30ALEGLMCGN",
    "star_rating": 4,
    "total_votes": 1,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Books_v1_00

  • Size of downloaded dataset files: 2613.39 MB
  • Size of the generated dataset: 6860.60 MB
  • Total amount of disk used: 9473.99 MB

An example of 'train' looks as follows.

This example was too long and was cropped:

{
    "customer_id": "49735028",
    "helpful_votes": 0,
    "marketplace": "US",
    "product_category": "Books",
    "product_id": "0664254969",
    "product_parent": "248307276",
    "product_title": "Presbyterian Creeds: A Guide to the Book of Confessions",
    "review_body": "\"The Presbyterian Book of Confessions contains multiple Creeds for use by the denomination. This guidebook helps he lay person t...",
    "review_date": "2015-08-31",
    "review_headline": "The Presbyterian Book of Confessions contains multiple Creeds for use ...",
    "review_id": "R2G519UREHRO8M",
    "star_rating": 3,
    "total_votes": 1,
    "verified_purchase": 1,
    "vine": 0
}

Data Fields

The data fields are the same among all splits.

Apparel_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Automotive_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Baby_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Beauty_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Books_v1_00

  • marketplace: a string feature.
  • customer_id: a string feature.
  • review_id: a string feature.
  • product_id: a string feature.
  • product_parent: a string feature.
  • product_title: a string feature.
  • product_category: a string feature.
  • star_rating: a int32 feature.
  • helpful_votes: a int32 feature.
  • total_votes: a int32 feature.
  • vine: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • verified_purchase: a classification label, with possible values including Y (0), N (1).
  • review_headline: a string feature.
  • review_body: a string feature.
  • review_date: a string feature.

Data Splits

name train
Apparel_v1_00 5906333
Automotive_v1_00 3514942
Baby_v1_00 1752932
Beauty_v1_00 5115666
Books_v1_00 10319090

Dataset Creation

Curation Rationale

More Information Needed

Source Data

Initial Data Collection and Normalization

More Information Needed

Who are the source language producers?

More Information Needed

Annotations

Annotation process

More Information Needed

Who are the annotators?

More Information Needed

Personal and Sensitive Information

More Information Needed

Considerations for Using the Data

Social Impact of Dataset

More Information Needed

Discussion of Biases

More Information Needed

Other Known Limitations

More Information Needed

Additional Information

Dataset Curators

More Information Needed

Licensing Information

More Information Needed

Citation Information


Contributions

Thanks to @joeddav for adding this dataset.

Update on GitHub