system HF staff commited on
Commit
5643636
1 Parent(s): bd1467e

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +28 -37
README.md CHANGED
@@ -5,15 +5,15 @@ language_creators:
5
  - expert-generated
6
  languages:
7
  dihana:
8
- - es
9
  ilisten:
10
- - it
11
  loria:
12
- - fr
13
  maptask:
14
- - en
15
  vm2:
16
- - de
17
  licenses:
18
  - cc-by-sa-4-0
19
  multilinguality:
@@ -46,43 +46,34 @@ task_ids:
46
  - dialogue-modeling
47
  - language-modeling
48
  - text-classification-other-dialogue-act-classification
 
49
  ---
50
 
51
  # Dataset Card for MIAM
52
 
53
  ## Table of Contents
54
- - [Dataset Card for MIAM](#dataset-card-for-miam)
55
- - [Table of Contents](#table-of-contents)
56
- - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
57
- - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
58
- - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
59
- - [Languages](#languages)
60
- - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
61
- - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
62
- - [Dihana Corpus](#dihana-corpus)
63
- - [iLISTEN Corpus](#ilisten-corpus)
64
- - [LORIA Corpus](#loria-corpus)
65
- - [HCRC MapTask Corpus](#hcrc-maptask-corpus)
66
- - [VERBMOBIL](#verbmobil)
67
- - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
68
- - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
69
- - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
70
- - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
71
- - [Source Data](#source-data)
72
- - [Initial Data Collection and Normalization](#initial-data-collection-and-normalization)
73
- - [Who are the source language producers?](#who-are-the-source-language-producers)
74
- - [Annotations](#annotations)
75
- - [Annotation process](#annotation-process)
76
- - [Who are the annotators?](#who-are-the-annotators)
77
- - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
78
- - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
79
- - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
80
- - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
81
- - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
82
- - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
83
- - [Benchmark Curators](#benchmark-curators)
84
- - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
85
- - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
86
 
87
  ## Dataset Description
88
 
5
  - expert-generated
6
  languages:
7
  dihana:
8
+ - es
9
  ilisten:
10
+ - it
11
  loria:
12
+ - fr
13
  maptask:
14
+ - en
15
  vm2:
16
+ - de
17
  licenses:
18
  - cc-by-sa-4-0
19
  multilinguality:
46
  - dialogue-modeling
47
  - language-modeling
48
  - text-classification-other-dialogue-act-classification
49
+ paperswithcode_id: null
50
  ---
51
 
52
  # Dataset Card for MIAM
53
 
54
  ## Table of Contents
55
+ - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
56
+ - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
57
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
58
+ - [Languages](#languages)
59
+ - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
60
+ - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
61
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
62
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
63
+ - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
64
+ - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
65
+ - [Source Data](#source-data)
66
+ - [Annotations](#annotations)
67
+ - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
68
+ - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
69
+ - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
70
+ - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
71
+ - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
72
+ - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
73
+ - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
74
+ - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
75
+ - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
76
+ - [Contributions](#contributions)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
77
 
78
  ## Dataset Description
79