demo1 / README.md
lhoestq's picture
lhoestq
HF staff
Update README.md 87ecf16
1 ---
2 type: demo
3 ---
4
5 # Dataset Card for Demo1
6
7 ## Table of Contents
8 - [Table of Contents](#table-of-contents)
9 - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
10 - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
11 - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
12 - [Languages](#languages)
13 - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
14 - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
15 - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
16 - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
17 - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
18 - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
19 - [Source Data](#source-data)
20 - [Annotations](#annotations)
21 - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
22 - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
23 - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
24 - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
25 - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
26 - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
27 - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
28 - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
29 - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
30 - [Contributions](#contributions)
31
32 ## Dataset Description
33
34 - **Homepage:**
35 - **Repository:**
36 - **Paper:**
37 - **Leaderboard:**
38 - **Point of Contact:**
39
40 ### Dataset Summary
41
42 This is a demo dataset. It consists in two files `data/train.csv` and `data/test.csv`
43
44 You can load it with
45 ```python
46 from datasets import load_dataset
47 demo1 = load_dataset("lhoestq/demo1")
48 ```
49
50 ### Supported Tasks and Leaderboards
51
52 [More Information Needed]
53
54 ### Languages
55
56 [More Information Needed]
57
58 ## Dataset Structure
59
60 ### Data Instances
61
62 [More Information Needed]
63
64 ### Data Fields
65
66 [More Information Needed]
67
68 ### Data Splits
69
70 [More Information Needed]
71
72 ## Dataset Creation
73
74 ### Curation Rationale
75
76 [More Information Needed]
77
78 ### Source Data
79
80 #### Initial Data Collection and Normalization
81
82 [More Information Needed]
83
84 #### Who are the source language producers?
85
86 [More Information Needed]
87
88 ### Annotations
89
90 #### Annotation process
91
92 [More Information Needed]
93
94 #### Who are the annotators?
95
96 [More Information Needed]
97
98 ### Personal and Sensitive Information
99
100 [More Information Needed]
101
102 ## Considerations for Using the Data
103
104 ### Social Impact of Dataset
105
106 [More Information Needed]
107
108 ### Discussion of Biases
109
110 [More Information Needed]
111
112 ### Other Known Limitations
113
114 [More Information Needed]
115
116 ## Additional Information
117
118 ### Dataset Curators
119
120 [More Information Needed]
121
122 ### Licensing Information
123
124 [More Information Needed]
125
126 ### Citation Information
127
128 [More Information Needed]
129
130 ### Contributions
131
132 Thanks to [@github-username](https://github.com/<github-username>) for adding this dataset.
133