system HF staff commited on
Commit
ee7e269
1 Parent(s): 325676c

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +4 -3
README.md CHANGED
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ task_categories:
21
  task_ids:
22
  - semantic-similarity-classification
23
  - semantic-similarity-scoring
 
24
  ---
25
 
26
  # Dataset Card for REFreSD Dataset
@@ -28,12 +29,12 @@ task_ids:
28
  ## Table of Contents
29
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
30
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
31
- - [Supported Tasks](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
32
  - [Languages](#languages)
33
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
34
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
35
- - [Data Fields](#data-instances)
36
- - [Data Splits](#data-instances)
37
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
38
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
39
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
21
  task_ids:
22
  - semantic-similarity-classification
23
  - semantic-similarity-scoring
24
+ paperswithcode_id: refresd
25
  ---
26
 
27
  # Dataset Card for REFreSD Dataset
29
  ## Table of Contents
30
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
31
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
32
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
33
  - [Languages](#languages)
34
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
35
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
36
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
37
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
38
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
39
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
40
  - [Source Data](#source-data)