system HF staff commited on
Commit
91c7047
1 Parent(s): 49fcb83

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +17 -4
README.md CHANGED
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
1
  ---
 
2
  ---
3
 
4
  # Dataset Card for "movie_rationales"
@@ -6,12 +7,12 @@
6
  ## Table of Contents
7
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
8
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
9
- - [Supported Tasks](#supported-tasks)
10
  - [Languages](#languages)
11
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
12
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
13
  - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
14
- - [Data Splits Sample Size](#data-splits-sample-size)
15
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
16
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
17
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
@@ -42,7 +43,7 @@
42
  The movie rationale dataset contains human annotated rationales for movie
43
  reviews.
44
 
45
- ### Supported Tasks
46
 
47
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
48
 
@@ -80,7 +81,7 @@ The data fields are the same among all splits.
80
  - `label`: a classification label, with possible values including `NEG` (0), `POS` (1).
81
  - `evidences`: a `list` of `string` features.
82
 
83
- ### Data Splits Sample Size
84
 
85
  | name |train|validation|test|
86
  |-------|----:|---------:|---:|
@@ -94,10 +95,22 @@ The data fields are the same among all splits.
94
 
95
  ### Source Data
96
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
97
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
98
 
99
  ### Annotations
100
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
101
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
102
 
103
  ### Personal and Sensitive Information
1
  ---
2
+ paperswithcode_id: null
3
  ---
4
 
5
  # Dataset Card for "movie_rationales"
7
  ## Table of Contents
8
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
9
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
10
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
11
  - [Languages](#languages)
12
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
13
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
14
  - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
15
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
16
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
17
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
18
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
43
  The movie rationale dataset contains human annotated rationales for movie
44
  reviews.
45
 
46
+ ### Supported Tasks and Leaderboards
47
 
48
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
49
 
81
  - `label`: a classification label, with possible values including `NEG` (0), `POS` (1).
82
  - `evidences`: a `list` of `string` features.
83
 
84
+ ### Data Splits
85
 
86
  | name |train|validation|test|
87
  |-------|----:|---------:|---:|
95
 
96
  ### Source Data
97
 
98
+ #### Initial Data Collection and Normalization
99
+
100
+ [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
101
+
102
+ #### Who are the source language producers?
103
+
104
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
105
 
106
  ### Annotations
107
 
108
+ #### Annotation process
109
+
110
+ [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
111
+
112
+ #### Who are the annotators?
113
+
114
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
115
 
116
  ### Personal and Sensitive Information