system
HF staff
commited on
Commit
95ccf6b
1 Parent(s): 5cb6961

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.4.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.4.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +21 -21
README.md CHANGED
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
27
  - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
28
  - [Contributions](#contributions)
29
 
30
- ## [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
31
 
32
  - **Homepage:** [https://www.kaggle.com/c/jigsaw-unintended-bias-in-toxicity-classification/data](https://www.kaggle.com/c/jigsaw-unintended-bias-in-toxicity-classification/data)
33
  - **Repository:** [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
37
  - **Size of the generated dataset:** 630.60 MB
38
  - **Total amount of disk used:** 1026.33 MB
39
 
40
- ### [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
41
 
42
  The comments in this dataset come from an archive of the Civil Comments
43
  platform, a commenting plugin for independent news sites. These public comments
@@ -52,19 +52,19 @@ mentions. This data set is an exact replica of the data released for the
52
  Jigsaw Unintended Bias in Toxicity Classification Kaggle challenge. This
53
  dataset is released under CC0, as is the underlying comment text.
54
 
55
- ### [Supported Tasks](#supported-tasks)
56
 
57
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
58
 
59
- ### [Languages](#languages)
60
 
61
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
62
 
63
- ## [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
64
 
65
  We show detailed information for up to 5 configurations of the dataset.
66
 
67
- ### [Data Instances](#data-instances)
68
 
69
  #### default
70
 
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ An example of 'validation' looks as follows.
86
  }
87
  ```
88
 
89
- ### [Data Fields](#data-fields)
90
 
91
  The data fields are the same among all splits.
92
 
@@ -100,55 +100,55 @@ The data fields are the same among all splits.
100
  - `identity_attack`: a `float32` feature.
101
  - `sexual_explicit`: a `float32` feature.
102
 
103
- ### [Data Splits Sample Size](#data-splits-sample-size)
104
 
105
  | name | train |validation|test |
106
  |-------|------:|---------:|----:|
107
  |default|1804874| 97320|97320|
108
 
109
- ## [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
110
 
111
- ### [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
112
 
113
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
114
 
115
- ### [Source Data](#source-data)
116
 
117
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
118
 
119
- ### [Annotations](#annotations)
120
 
121
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
122
 
123
- ### [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
124
 
125
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
126
 
127
- ## [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
128
 
129
- ### [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
130
 
131
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
132
 
133
- ### [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
134
 
135
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
136
 
137
- ### [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
138
 
139
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
140
 
141
- ## [Additional Information](#additional-information)
142
 
143
- ### [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
144
 
145
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
146
 
147
- ### [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
148
 
149
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
150
 
151
- ### [Citation Information](#citation-information)
152
 
153
  ```
154
 
27
  - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
28
  - [Contributions](#contributions)
29
 
30
+ ## Dataset Description
31
 
32
  - **Homepage:** [https://www.kaggle.com/c/jigsaw-unintended-bias-in-toxicity-classification/data](https://www.kaggle.com/c/jigsaw-unintended-bias-in-toxicity-classification/data)
33
  - **Repository:** [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
37
  - **Size of the generated dataset:** 630.60 MB
38
  - **Total amount of disk used:** 1026.33 MB
39
 
40
+ ### Dataset Summary
41
 
42
  The comments in this dataset come from an archive of the Civil Comments
43
  platform, a commenting plugin for independent news sites. These public comments
52
  Jigsaw Unintended Bias in Toxicity Classification Kaggle challenge. This
53
  dataset is released under CC0, as is the underlying comment text.
54
 
55
+ ### Supported Tasks
56
 
57
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
58
 
59
+ ### Languages
60
 
61
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
62
 
63
+ ## Dataset Structure
64
 
65
  We show detailed information for up to 5 configurations of the dataset.
66
 
67
+ ### Data Instances
68
 
69
  #### default
70
 
86
  }
87
  ```
88
 
89
+ ### Data Fields
90
 
91
  The data fields are the same among all splits.
92
 
100
  - `identity_attack`: a `float32` feature.
101
  - `sexual_explicit`: a `float32` feature.
102
 
103
+ ### Data Splits Sample Size
104
 
105
  | name | train |validation|test |
106
  |-------|------:|---------:|----:|
107
  |default|1804874| 97320|97320|
108
 
109
+ ## Dataset Creation
110
 
111
+ ### Curation Rationale
112
 
113
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
114
 
115
+ ### Source Data
116
 
117
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
118
 
119
+ ### Annotations
120
 
121
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
122
 
123
+ ### Personal and Sensitive Information
124
 
125
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
126
 
127
+ ## Considerations for Using the Data
128
 
129
+ ### Social Impact of Dataset
130
 
131
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
132
 
133
+ ### Discussion of Biases
134
 
135
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
136
 
137
+ ### Other Known Limitations
138
 
139
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
140
 
141
+ ## Additional Information
142
 
143
+ ### Dataset Curators
144
 
145
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
146
 
147
+ ### Licensing Information
148
 
149
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
150
 
151
+ ### Citation Information
152
 
153
  ```
154