system
HF staff
commited on
Commit
8fdac5e
1 Parent(s): e05c624

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +17 -4
README.md CHANGED
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
1
  ---
 
2
  ---
3
 
4
  # Dataset Card for "civil_comments"
@@ -6,12 +7,12 @@
6
  ## Table of Contents
7
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
8
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
9
- - [Supported Tasks](#supported-tasks)
10
  - [Languages](#languages)
11
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
12
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
13
  - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
14
- - [Data Splits Sample Size](#data-splits-sample-size)
15
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
16
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
17
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
@@ -52,7 +53,7 @@ mentions. This data set is an exact replica of the data released for the
52
  Jigsaw Unintended Bias in Toxicity Classification Kaggle challenge. This
53
  dataset is released under CC0, as is the underlying comment text.
54
 
55
- ### Supported Tasks
56
 
57
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
58
 
@@ -100,7 +101,7 @@ The data fields are the same among all splits.
100
  - `identity_attack`: a `float32` feature.
101
  - `sexual_explicit`: a `float32` feature.
102
 
103
- ### Data Splits Sample Size
104
 
105
  | name | train |validation|test |
106
  |-------|------:|---------:|----:|
@@ -114,10 +115,22 @@ The data fields are the same among all splits.
114
 
115
  ### Source Data
116
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
117
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
118
 
119
  ### Annotations
120
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
121
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
122
 
123
  ### Personal and Sensitive Information
1
  ---
2
+ paperswithcode_id: null
3
  ---
4
 
5
  # Dataset Card for "civil_comments"
7
  ## Table of Contents
8
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
9
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
10
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
11
  - [Languages](#languages)
12
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
13
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
14
  - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
15
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
16
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
17
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
18
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
53
  Jigsaw Unintended Bias in Toxicity Classification Kaggle challenge. This
54
  dataset is released under CC0, as is the underlying comment text.
55
 
56
+ ### Supported Tasks and Leaderboards
57
 
58
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
59
 
101
  - `identity_attack`: a `float32` feature.
102
  - `sexual_explicit`: a `float32` feature.
103
 
104
+ ### Data Splits
105
 
106
  | name | train |validation|test |
107
  |-------|------:|---------:|----:|
115
 
116
  ### Source Data
117
 
118
+ #### Initial Data Collection and Normalization
119
+
120
+ [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
121
+
122
+ #### Who are the source language producers?
123
+
124
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
125
 
126
  ### Annotations
127
 
128
+ #### Annotation process
129
+
130
+ [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
131
+
132
+ #### Who are the annotators?
133
+
134
  [More Information Needed](https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md#how-to-contribute-to-the-dataset-cards)
135
 
136
  ### Personal and Sensitive Information