rajistics
HF staff
commited on
Commit
79659f9
1 Parent(s): b9f8bf2

first push of dataset

Browse files
.gitattributes CHANGED
@@ -9,14 +9,10 @@
9
  *.lfs.* filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
10
  *.model filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
11
  *.msgpack filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
12
- *.npy filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
13
- *.npz filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
14
  *.onnx filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
15
  *.ot filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
16
  *.parquet filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
17
  *.pb filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
18
- *.pickle filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
19
- *.pkl filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
20
  *.pt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
21
  *.pth filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
22
  *.rar filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
9
  *.lfs.* filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
10
  *.model filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
11
  *.msgpack filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
 
 
12
  *.onnx filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
13
  *.ot filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
14
  *.parquet filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
15
  *.pb filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
 
 
16
  *.pt filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
17
  *.pth filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
18
  *.rar filter=lfs diff=lfs merge=lfs -text
README.md CHANGED
@@ -1,3 +1,137 @@
1
  ---
2
- license: cc-by-nc-3.0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
  ---
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
  ---
2
+ annotations_creators:
3
+ - expert-generated
4
+ language_creators:
5
+ - found
6
+ language:
7
+ - en
8
+ multilinguality:
9
+ - monolingual
10
+ size_categories:
11
+ - 1K<n<10K
12
+ source_datasets:
13
+ - original
14
+ task_categories:
15
+ - text-classification
16
+ task_ids:
17
+ - multi-class-classification
18
+ - sentiment-classification
19
+ paperswithcode_id: null
20
+ pretty_name: Auditor_Review
21
  ---
22
+ # Dataset Card for [Dataset Name]
23
+
24
+ ## Table of Contents
25
+ - [Table of Contents](#table-of-contents)
26
+ - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
27
+ - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
28
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
29
+ - [Languages](#languages)
30
+ - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
31
+ - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
32
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
33
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
34
+ - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
35
+ - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
36
+ - [Source Data](#source-data)
37
+ - [Annotations](#annotations)
38
+ - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
39
+ - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
40
+ - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
41
+ - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
42
+ - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
43
+ - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
44
+ - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
45
+ - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
46
+
47
+ ## Dataset Description
48
+ Auditor review data collected by News Department
49
+
50
+ - **Point of Contact:**
51
+ Talked to COE for Auditing, currently sue@demo.org
52
+ ### Dataset Summary
53
+
54
+ Auditor sentiment dataset of sentences from financial news. The dataset consists of *** sentences from English language financial news categorized by sentiment. The dataset is divided by agreement rate of 5-8 annotators.
55
+
56
+ ### Supported Tasks and Leaderboards
57
+
58
+ Sentiment Classification
59
+
60
+ ### Languages
61
+
62
+ English
63
+
64
+ ## Dataset Structure
65
+
66
+ ### Data Instances
67
+
68
+ ```
69
+ "sentence": "Pharmaceuticals group Orion Corp reported a fall in its third-quarter earnings that were hit by larger expenditures on R&D and marketing .",
70
+ "label": "negative"
71
+ ```
72
+
73
+ ### Data Fields
74
+
75
+ - sentence: a tokenized line from the dataset
76
+ - label: a label corresponding to the class as a string: 'positive' - (2), 'neutral' - (1), or 'negative' - (0)
77
+
78
+ ### Data Splits
79
+
80
+ A train/test split was created randomly with a 75/25 split
81
+
82
+ ## Dataset Creation
83
+
84
+ ### Curation Rationale
85
+
86
+ To gather our auditor evaluations into one dataset. Previous attempts using off the shelf sentiment had only 70% F1, this dataset was an attempt to improve upon that performance.
87
+
88
+ ### Source Data
89
+
90
+ #### Initial Data Collection and Normalization
91
+
92
+ The corpus used in this paper is made out of English news reports.
93
+
94
+ #### Who are the source language producers?
95
+
96
+ The source data was written by various auditors.
97
+
98
+ ### Annotations
99
+
100
+ #### Annotation process
101
+
102
+ This release of the auditor reviews covers a collection of 4840
103
+ sentences. The selected collection of phrases was annotated by 16 people with
104
+ adequate background knowledge on financial markets. The subset here is where interannotation agreement was greater than 75%.
105
+
106
+ #### Who are the annotators?
107
+
108
+ They were pulled from the SME list, names are held by sue@demo.org
109
+
110
+ ### Personal and Sensitive Information
111
+
112
+ There is no personal or sensitive information in this dataset.
113
+
114
+ ## Considerations for Using the Data
115
+
116
+ ### Social Impact of Dataset
117
+
118
+ [More Information Needed]
119
+
120
+ ### Discussion of Biases
121
+
122
+ All annotators were from the same institution and so interannotator agreement
123
+ should be understood with this taken into account.
124
+
125
+ ### Other Known Limitations
126
+
127
+ [More Information Needed]
128
+
129
+ ## Additional Information
130
+
131
+ ### Dataset Curators
132
+
133
+ [More Information Needed]
134
+
135
+ ### Licensing Information
136
+
137
+ License: Demo.Org Proprietary - DO NOT SHARE
data/test-00000-of-00001.parquet ADDED
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
 
 
 
1
+ version https://git-lfs.github.com/spec/v1
2
+ oid sha256:4eb58aeb2f946e150974e4300c73bd8db976a5a7e5a145454a63468a79fdaec4
3
+ size 80908
data/train-00000-of-00001.parquet ADDED
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
 
 
 
1
+ version https://git-lfs.github.com/spec/v1
2
+ oid sha256:ce0633a98a9e16ecec81f8792eafe255abfc6d0dbd8c8e98537a0cf888836016
3
+ size 327256
dataset_infos.json ADDED
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
 
1
+ {"demo-org--auditor_review": {"description": "", "citation": "", "homepage": "", "license": "", "features": {"sentence": {"dtype": "string", "id": null, "_type": "Value"}, "label": {"dtype": "int64", "id": null, "_type": "Value"}}, "post_processed": null, "supervised_keys": null, "task_templates": null, "builder_name": "csv", "config_name": "default", "version": {"version_str": "0.0.0", "description": null, "major": 0, "minor": 0, "patch": 0}, "splits": {"train": {"name": "train", "num_bytes": 542742, "num_examples": 3877, "dataset_name": "auditor_review"}, "test": {"name": "test", "num_bytes": 136498, "num_examples": 969, "dataset_name": "auditor_review"}}, "download_checksums": null, "download_size": 408164, "post_processing_size": null, "dataset_size": 679240, "size_in_bytes": 1087404}}