system
HF staff
commited on
Commit
8f753e2
1 Parent(s): 36a7391

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +23 -27
README.md CHANGED
@@ -20,38 +20,34 @@ task_ids:
20
  - language-modeling
21
  - multi-class-classification
22
  - topic-classification
 
23
  ---
24
 
25
  # Dataset Card for [Dataset Name]
26
 
27
  ## Table of Contents
28
- - [Dataset Card for [Dataset Name]](#dataset-card-for-dataset-name)
29
- - [Table of Contents](#table-of-contents)
30
- - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
31
- - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
32
- - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
33
- - [Languages](#languages)
34
- - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
35
- - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
36
- - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
37
- - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
38
- - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
39
- - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
40
- - [Source Data](#source-data)
41
- - [Initial Data Collection and Normalization](#initial-data-collection-and-normalization)
42
- - [Who are the source language producers?](#who-are-the-source-language-producers)
43
- - [Annotations](#annotations)
44
- - [Annotation process](#annotation-process)
45
- - [Who are the annotators?](#who-are-the-annotators)
46
- - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
47
- - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
48
- - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
49
- - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
50
- - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
51
- - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
52
- - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
53
- - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
54
- - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
55
 
56
  ## Dataset Description
57
 
20
  - language-modeling
21
  - multi-class-classification
22
  - topic-classification
23
+ paperswithcode_id: null
24
  ---
25
 
26
  # Dataset Card for [Dataset Name]
27
 
28
  ## Table of Contents
29
+ - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
30
+ - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
31
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
32
+ - [Languages](#languages)
33
+ - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
34
+ - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
35
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
36
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
37
+ - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
38
+ - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
39
+ - [Source Data](#source-data)
40
+ - [Annotations](#annotations)
41
+ - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
42
+ - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
43
+ - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
44
+ - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
45
+ - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
46
+ - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
47
+ - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
48
+ - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
49
+ - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
50
+ - [Contributions](#contributions)
 
 
 
 
 
51
 
52
  ## Dataset Description
53