Datasets:
stan_small

Languages: English
Multilinguality: monolingual
Size Categories: unknown
Language Creators: machine-generated
Annotations Creators: expert-generated
Source Datasets: original
Licenses: unknown
ruanchaves commited on
Commit
fc48dd0
1 Parent(s): 987f38e

Update README.md

Browse files
Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +13 -0
README.md CHANGED
@@ -23,6 +23,19 @@ task_ids:
23
 
24
  # Dataset Card for STAN Small
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
  ## Dataset Description
27
 
28
  - **Repository:** [mounicam/hashtag_master](https://github.com/mounicam/hashtag_master)
23
 
24
  # Dataset Card for STAN Small
25
 
26
+ ## Table of Contents
27
+ - [Table of Contents](#table-of-contents)
28
+ - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
29
+ - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
30
+ - [Languages](#languages)
31
+ - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
32
+ - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
33
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
34
+ - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
35
+ - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
36
+ - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
37
+ - [Contributions](#contributions)
38
+
39
  ## Dataset Description
40
 
41
  - **Repository:** [mounicam/hashtag_master](https://github.com/mounicam/hashtag_master)