system
HF staff
commited on
Commit
a9cdcfb
1 Parent(s): 7386ab3

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (2) hide show
  1. README.md +4 -3
  2. covid_qa_castorini.py +3 -3
README.md CHANGED
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ task_categories:
18
  task_ids:
19
  - open-domain-qa
20
  - extractive-qa
 
21
  ---
22
 
23
 
@@ -26,12 +27,12 @@ task_ids:
26
  ## Table of Contents
27
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
28
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
29
- - [Supported Tasks](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
30
  - [Languages](#languages)
31
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
32
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
33
- - [Data Fields](#data-instances)
34
- - [Data Splits](#data-instances)
35
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
36
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
37
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
18
  task_ids:
19
  - open-domain-qa
20
  - extractive-qa
21
+ paperswithcode_id: covidqa
22
  ---
23
 
24
 
27
  ## Table of Contents
28
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
29
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
30
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
31
  - [Languages](#languages)
32
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
33
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
34
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
35
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
36
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
37
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
38
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
covid_qa_castorini.py CHANGED
@@ -96,9 +96,9 @@ class CovidQaCastorini(datasets.GeneratorBasedBuilder):
96
  logger.info("generating examples from = %s", filepath)
97
  with open(filepath, encoding="utf-8") as f:
98
  covid_qa = json.load(f)
99
- for article in covid_qa["categories"]:
100
  category_name = article["name"]
101
- for idx, paragraph in enumerate(article["sub_categories"]):
102
  question_query = paragraph["nq_name"]
103
  keyword_query = paragraph["kq_name"]
104
 
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ class CovidQaCastorini(datasets.GeneratorBasedBuilder):
106
  titles = [answer["title"] for answer in paragraph["answers"]]
107
  exact_answers = [answer["exact_answer"] for answer in paragraph["answers"]]
108
 
109
- yield idx, {
110
  "category_name": category_name,
111
  "question_query": question_query,
112
  "keyword_query": keyword_query,
96
  logger.info("generating examples from = %s", filepath)
97
  with open(filepath, encoding="utf-8") as f:
98
  covid_qa = json.load(f)
99
+ for article_idx, article in enumerate(covid_qa["categories"]):
100
  category_name = article["name"]
101
+ for paragraph_idx, paragraph in enumerate(article["sub_categories"]):
102
  question_query = paragraph["nq_name"]
103
  keyword_query = paragraph["kq_name"]
104
 
106
  titles = [answer["title"] for answer in paragraph["answers"]]
107
  exact_answers = [answer["exact_answer"] for answer in paragraph["answers"]]
108
 
109
+ yield f"{article_idx}_{paragraph_idx}", {
110
  "category_name": category_name,
111
  "question_query": question_query,
112
  "keyword_query": keyword_query,