Datasets:
conllpp

Task Categories: token-classification
Languages: English
Multilinguality: monolingual
Size Categories: 10K<n<100K
Language Creators: found
Annotations Creators: expert-generated
Source Datasets: extended|conll2003
Licenses: unknown
system
HF staff
commited on
Commit
a620973
1 Parent(s): 1c691e8

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +24 -29
README.md CHANGED
@@ -17,39 +17,34 @@ task_categories:
17
  - structure-prediction
18
  task_ids:
19
  - named-entity-recognition
 
20
  ---
21
 
22
  # Dataset Card for "conllpp"
23
 
24
  ## Table of Contents
25
- - [Dataset Card for conllpp](#dataset-card-for-dataset-name)
26
- - [Table of Contents](#table-of-contents)
27
- - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
28
- - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
29
- - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
30
- - [Languages](#languages)
31
- - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
32
- - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
33
- - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
34
- - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
35
- - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
36
- - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
37
- - [Source Data](#source-data)
38
- - [Initial Data Collection and Normalization](#initial-data-collection-and-normalization)
39
- - [Who are the source language producers?](#who-are-the-source-language-producers)
40
- - [Annotations](#annotations)
41
- - [Annotation process](#annotation-process)
42
- - [Who are the annotators?](#who-are-the-annotators)
43
- - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
44
- - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
45
- - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
46
- - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
47
- - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
48
- - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
49
- - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
50
- - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
51
- - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
52
- - [Contributions](#contributions)
53
 
54
  ## Dataset Description
55
 
@@ -117,7 +112,7 @@ The data fields are the same among all splits.
117
  - `chunk_tags`: a `list` of classification labels, with possible values including `O` (0), `B-ADJP` (1), `I-ADJP` (2), `B-ADVP` (3), `I-ADVP` (4).
118
  - `ner_tags`: a `list` of classification labels, with possible values including `O` (0), `B-PER` (1), `I-PER` (2), `B-ORG` (3), `I-ORG` (4).
119
 
120
- ### Data Splits Sample Size
121
 
122
  | name |train|validation|test|
123
  |---------|----:|---------:|---:|
17
  - structure-prediction
18
  task_ids:
19
  - named-entity-recognition
20
+ paperswithcode_id: conll
21
  ---
22
 
23
  # Dataset Card for "conllpp"
24
 
25
  ## Table of Contents
26
+ - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
27
+ - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
28
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
29
+ - [Languages](#languages)
30
+ - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
31
+ - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
32
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
33
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
34
+ - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
35
+ - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
36
+ - [Source Data](#source-data)
37
+ - [Annotations](#annotations)
38
+ - [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
39
+ - [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
40
+ - [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
41
+ - [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
42
+ - [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
43
+ - [Additional Information](#additional-information)
44
+ - [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
45
+ - [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
46
+ - [Citation Information](#citation-information)
47
+ - [Contributions](#contributions)
 
 
 
 
 
 
48
 
49
  ## Dataset Description
50
 
112
  - `chunk_tags`: a `list` of classification labels, with possible values including `O` (0), `B-ADJP` (1), `I-ADJP` (2), `B-ADVP` (3), `I-ADVP` (4).
113
  - `ner_tags`: a `list` of classification labels, with possible values including `O` (0), `B-PER` (1), `I-PER` (2), `B-ORG` (3), `I-ORG` (4).
114
 
115
+ ### Data Splits
116
 
117
  | name |train|validation|test|
118
  |---------|----:|---------:|---:|