Datasets:
cdt

Fine-Grained Tasks: sentiment-classification
Languages: Polish
Multilinguality: monolingual
Size Categories: 10K<n<100K
Language Creators: other
Annotations Creators: expert-generated
Source Datasets: original
system
HF staff
commited on
Commit
3d2a01f
1 Parent(s): 706f7ff

Update files from the datasets library (from 1.7.0)

Browse files

Release notes: https://github.com/huggingface/datasets/releases/tag/1.7.0

Files changed (1) hide show
  1. README.md +4 -3
README.md CHANGED
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ task_categories:
17
  - text-classification
18
  task_ids:
19
  - sentiment-classification
 
20
  ---
21
 
22
  # Dataset Card for [Dataset Name]
@@ -24,12 +25,12 @@ task_ids:
24
  ## Table of Contents
25
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
26
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
27
- - [Supported Tasks](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
28
  - [Languages](#languages)
29
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
30
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
31
- - [Data Fields](#data-instances)
32
- - [Data Splits](#data-instances)
33
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
34
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
35
  - [Source Data](#source-data)
17
  - text-classification
18
  task_ids:
19
  - sentiment-classification
20
+ paperswithcode_id: null
21
  ---
22
 
23
  # Dataset Card for [Dataset Name]
25
  ## Table of Contents
26
  - [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
27
  - [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
28
+ - [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
29
  - [Languages](#languages)
30
  - [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
31
  - [Data Instances](#data-instances)
32
+ - [Data Fields](#data-fields)
33
+ - [Data Splits](#data-splits)
34
  - [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
35
  - [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
36
  - [Source Data](#source-data)