Datasets:
cdt

Task Categories: text-classification
Languages: Polish
Multilinguality: monolingual
Size Categories: 10K<n<100K
Language Creators: other
Annotations Creators: expert-generated
Source Datasets: original
cdt / README.md
---
annotations_creators:
- expert-generated
language_creators:
- other
language:
- pl
license:
- bsd-3-clause
multilinguality:
- monolingual
size_categories:
- 10K<n<100K
source_datasets:
- original
task_categories:
- text-classification
task_ids:
- sentiment-classification
paperswithcode_id: null
pretty_name: cdt
---
# Dataset Card for [Dataset Name]
## Table of Contents
- [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
- [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
- [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
- [Languages](#languages)
- [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
- [Data Instances](#data-instances)
- [Data Fields](#data-fields)
- [Data Splits](#data-splits)
- [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
- [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
- [Source Data](#source-data)
- [Annotations](#annotations)
- [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
- [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
- [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
- [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
- [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
- [Additional Information](#additional-information)
- [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
- [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
- [Citation Information](#citation-information)
- [Contributions](#contributions)
## Dataset Description
- **Homepage:**
http://2019.poleval.pl/index.php/tasks/
- **Repository:**
https://github.com/ptaszynski/cyberbullying-Polish
- **Paper:**
- **Leaderboard:**
https://klejbenchmark.com/leaderboard/
- **Point of Contact:**
### Dataset Summary
The Cyberbullying Detection task was part of 2019 edition of PolEval competition. The goal is to predict if a given Twitter message contains a cyberbullying (harmful) content.
### Supported Tasks and Leaderboards
[More Information Needed]
### Languages
Polish
## Dataset Structure
### Data Instances
[More Information Needed]
### Data Fields
- sentence: an anonymized tweet in polish
- target: 1 if tweet is described as bullying, 0 otherwise. The test set doesn't have labels so -1 is used instead.
### Data Splits
[More Information Needed]
## Dataset Creation
### Curation Rationale
[More Information Needed]
### Source Data
#### Initial Data Collection and Normalization
[More Information Needed]
#### Who are the source language producers?
[More Information Needed]
### Annotations
#### Annotation process
[More Information Needed]
#### Who are the annotators?
[More Information Needed]
### Personal and Sensitive Information
[More Information Needed]
## Considerations for Using the Data
### Social Impact of Dataset
[More Information Needed]
### Discussion of Biases
[More Information Needed]
### Other Known Limitations
[More Information Needed]
## Additional Information
### Dataset Curators
[More Information Needed]
### Licensing Information
BSD 3-Clause
### Citation Information
[More Information Needed]
### Contributions
Thanks to [@abecadel](https://github.com/abecadel) for adding this dataset.