Datasets:
amttl

Tasks: parsing
Task Categories: token-classification
Languages: Chinese
Multilinguality: monolingual
Size Categories: 1K<n<10K
Language Creators: found
Annotations Creators: crowdsourced
Source Datasets: original
Licenses: mit
amttl / README.md
---
annotations_creators:
- crowdsourced
language_creators:
- found
language:
- zh
license:
- mit
multilinguality:
- monolingual
size_categories:
- 1K<n<10K
source_datasets:
- original
task_categories:
- token-classification
task_ids:
- parsing
paperswithcode_id: null
pretty_name: AMTTL
---
# Dataset Card for AMTTL
## Table of Contents
- [Dataset Description](#dataset-description)
- [Dataset Summary](#dataset-summary)
- [Supported Tasks and Leaderboards](#supported-tasks-and-leaderboards)
- [Languages](#languages)
- [Dataset Structure](#dataset-structure)
- [Data Instances](#data-instances)
- [Data Fields](#data-fields)
- [Data Splits](#data-splits)
- [Dataset Creation](#dataset-creation)
- [Curation Rationale](#curation-rationale)
- [Source Data](#source-data)
- [Annotations](#annotations)
- [Personal and Sensitive Information](#personal-and-sensitive-information)
- [Considerations for Using the Data](#considerations-for-using-the-data)
- [Social Impact of Dataset](#social-impact-of-dataset)
- [Discussion of Biases](#discussion-of-biases)
- [Other Known Limitations](#other-known-limitations)
- [Additional Information](#additional-information)
- [Dataset Curators](#dataset-curators)
- [Licensing Information](#licensing-information)
- [Citation Information](#citation-information)
- [Contributions](#contributions)
## Dataset Description
- **Homepage:** [Github](https://github.com/adapt-sjtu/AMTTL/tree/master/medical_data)
- **Repository:** [Github](https://github.com/adapt-sjtu/AMTTL/tree/master/medical_data)
- **Paper:** [Aclweb](http://aclweb.org/anthology/C18-1307)
- **Leaderboard:**
- **Point of Contact:**
### Dataset Summary
[More Information Needed]
### Supported Tasks and Leaderboards
[More Information Needed]
### Languages
[More Information Needed]
## Dataset Structure
### Data Instances
[More Information Needed]
### Data Fields
[More Information Needed]
### Data Splits
[More Information Needed]
## Dataset Creation
### Curation Rationale
[More Information Needed]
### Source Data
#### Initial Data Collection and Normalization
[More Information Needed]
#### Who are the source language producers?
[More Information Needed]
### Annotations
#### Annotation process
[More Information Needed]
#### Who are the annotators?
[More Information Needed]
### Personal and Sensitive Information
[More Information Needed]
## Considerations for Using the Data
### Social Impact of Dataset
[More Information Needed]
### Discussion of Biases
[More Information Needed]
### Other Known Limitations
[More Information Needed]
## Additional Information
### Dataset Curators
[More Information Needed]
### Licensing Information
[More Information Needed]
### Citation Information
```bibtex
@inproceedings{xing2018adaptive,
title={Adaptive multi-task transfer learning for Chinese word segmentation in medical text},
author={Xing, Junjie and Zhu, Kenny and Zhang, Shaodian},
booktitle={Proceedings of the 27th International Conference on Computational Linguistics},
pages={3619--3630},
year={2018}
}
```
### Contributions
Thanks to [@JetRunner](https://github.com/JetRunner) for adding this dataset.